IIOE-2 Mailing List

IIOE-2 Mailing List

S.No.Full NameCountryEmail
1Dr. Michelle FernandesIndiamichellefds19@gmail.com
2Dr. Supriyo Kumar DasIndiadas.supriyo.kumar@gmail.com
3Dr. K. Muni KrishnaIndiamunikrishnna@yahoo.co.in
4Mr. Francisco ZivaneMozambiquefranciscozivane@hotmail.com
5Dr. Sudipta SarkarIndiasudipta@iiserpune.ac.in
6Mr. Gerhard De JagerSouth Africadejagergp@ufs.ac.za
7Miss. Damaris M MutiaKenyamutiadamaris@gmail.com
8Mr. Patrice JilaniKenyajilaningala@gmail.com
9Dr. Sourav SilIndiasouravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
10Dr. Mohan DhandapaniIndiamohanicmam@gmail.com
11Mr. Gilbert Omondi OwatoKenyaowatogilbert@gmail.com
12Ms. Veronica RadiceAustraliav.radice@uq.edu.au
13Dr. Sarat Chandra TripathyIndiasarat@ncaor.gov.in
14Professor. Sung Yong KimSouth Koreasyongkim@kaist.ac.kr
15Dr. Aneesh LotlikerIndiaaneesh@incois.gov.in
16Mrs. Belinda BramleyUnited Kingdombelinda@nektonmission.org
17Professor. Edmo CamposBraziledmo@usp.br
18Miss. Marina Do Valle Chagas AzaneuUnited Kingdomm.azaneu@uea.ac.uk
19Mr. Kolawole AkinoshunSouth Africaotunbakolawoleakinoshun@gmail.com
20Mr. Eduard DrostSouth Africadrosteduard25@gmail.com
21Mrs. Micheline-Nicole Mclaren JennerAustraliamicheline.jenner@cwr.org.au
22Ms. Nora GaleAustralian.gale@unesco.org
23Mr. Jayachandran P.R.Indiajayachandran2701@gmail.com
24Mr. Vishwas JoshiIndiavishwasindustryserv@gmail.com
25Dr. Verena HormannUnited States of Americavhormann@ucsd.edu
26Mr. Prasanta Maji Indiamajiprasanta196@gmail.com
27Professor. Tarun ChandrayadulaIndiatkchandr@iitm.ac.in
28Mr. Alan HarrisAustraliapivo38@bigpond.com
29Mr. Jithin VIndiajithinvengalil@gmail.com
30Dr. Safri BurhanuddinIndonesiasafribur@gmail.com
31Dr. Hasibur RahamanIndiarahman@incois.gov.in
32Mrs. Doaa Gharieb GhoniemEgyptgharieb.doaa@yahoo.com
33Dr. M. Lutfi FirdausIndonesialutfi@unib.ac.id
34Miss. Lekshmi KIndialekshmikrishna04@gmail.com
35Dr. Gayathri ReghuIndiagayathri@icmam.gov.in
36Dr. Tage DalsgaardDenmarktd@unisense.com
37Miss. Ananya KarmakarIndiaakananya1@gmail.com
38Dr. Diane ErcegAustraliadiane.erceg@bom.gov.au
39Dr. Deborah Wall-PalmerNetherlandsdmwallpalmer@gmail.com
40Mr. Andhika HermawantoIndonesiaandhika.hermawanto@bmkg.go.id
41Mr. L. V. G. RaoIndialvgrao@yahoo.com
42Ms. Saumya SiloriIndiasaumyasilori27@gmail.com
43Mr. Andria Ansri UtamaIndonesiabergen_rt@yahoo.com
44Dr. Meryl Jean WilliamsAustraliaMerylJWilliams@gmail.com
45Mr. Kesavakumar BIndiakesavakumar.niot@gmail.com
46Dr. Ayaz AhmedKuwaitnaikayaz80@gmail.com
47Mr. Chinmay ShahIndiachinmayshah91@gmail.com
48Dr. Jasmine PurushothamanIndiajasbose@gmail.com
49Mr. Mayur .S. DeshpandeIndiamoonideas007@gmail.com
50Dr. Dr David TranterAustraliadh.tranter@bigpond.com
51Dr. Li LiChinalili34@xmu.edu.nc
52Dr. Vengadesh Perumal NatarajanIndiaacartiasv@yahoo.com
53Dr. G.SreenivasuluIndiaseenu9441@gmail.com
54Mr. Naman Deep SinghIndianamandsk@gmail.com
55Dr. Kamalodin KorIrankamal.kor@gmail.com
56Dr. Akiko YamamotoEthiopiaakiko.yamamoto@undp.org
57Miss. PoojaTanzaniasolankipooja0105@gmail.com
58Dr. Amrit Kumar MishraIndiaamritkumarmishra@gmail.com
59Dr. Jonson Lumban-GaolIndonesiajonson_lumbangaol@yahoo.com
60Miss. Raphalalani Zwivhuya ConstanceSouth Africaraphalalaniz@arc.agric.za
61Dr. Romola StewartAustraliaRomola.Stewart@bom.gov.au
62Mr. Gopal Samy JIndiajgopalsamy@gmail.com
63Professor. Daniela BassoItalydaniela.basso@unimib.it
64Mr. TembaletuSouth Africattanci@environment.gov.za
65Dr. Sivakumar KannanIndiaconserveocean@gmail.com
66Mr. Randall Kibet MabwaKenyarmabwa88@gmail.com
67Mr. Anthony Nzioka MutuaKenyanzioka@hotmail.com
68Ms. Estee VermeulenSouth Africaesteever01@gmail.com
69Dr. Sean FennessySouth Africaseanf@ori.org.za
70Miss. NomsaSouth Africanomsa1625@gmail.com
71Dr. Eric OkukuKenyaochiengokuku2003@yahoo.com
72Dr. Judith OkelloKenyajudith_okello2003@yahoo.com
73Mr. Athman Salim HusseinKenyaathmansalim20@gmail.com
74Dr. Joseph Nyingi KamauKenyajjosephkamau@yahoo.com
75Mr. Johnstone Omuhaya OmukotoKenyajomukoto@gmail.com
76Dr. Gladys OkemwaKenyagladysokemwa@gmail.com
77Miss. Amina Ochora MakoriKenyaochoramakori1@gmail.com
78Dr. Nina WambijiKenyanwambiji@gmail.com
79Mr. Harrison Ong'AndaKenyahonganda@kmfri.co.ke
80Mr. Manas Prem GautamIndiamanaspremgautam@gmail.com
81Dr. R. HarikumarIndiaharikumar@incois.gov.in
82Dr. Ashwini KumarIndiaashwinik@nio.org
83Mr. Florence Jovinary PeterTanzaniafrolencejovenary@gmail.com
84Dr. Margaux NoyonSouth AfricaMargaux.Noyon@mandela.ac.za
85Mr. RaghutamilmaniIndiaraghu.just03research@gmail.com
86Professor. Manuel MalaquiasNorwayManuel.Malaquias@uib.no
87Mr. Sivasankar KIndiasivasankarhe1@gmail.com
88Miss. Swathi VinodIndiaswathivinod94@gmail.com
89Dr. Narakula Srinivasa RaoIndiasrinivas@ngri.res.in
90Mr. Alfi RusdiansyahIndonesiaalfi.rusdiansyah@bppt.go.id
91Dr. Muhammad IlyasIndonesiam.ilyas@bppt.go.id
92Dr. Mochamad Furqon Azis IsmailIndonesiamfaismail@gmail.com
93Mr. Taufan WigunaIndonesiataufan.wiguna@bppt.go.id
94Ms. Anastasia Rita Tisiana Dwi KuswardaniIndonesiaanastasia.tisiana@gmail.com
95Mr. Nashad MIndianashadfsi@gmail.com
96Mr. Raja BIndiarajj2020@ymail.com
97Mr. Srinivas GangiredlaIndiagangiredlasrinivas@gmail.com
98Mr. Damien WrightAustraliawrig0387@flinders.edu.au
99Dr. B R R Hari Prasad KottuIndiakbrrhari@gmail.com
100Miss. Daina MathaiKenyamathaidiana1@gmail.com
101Professor. Yukio MasumotoJapanmasumoto@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
102Mr. Ivan SuegeMozambiqueisuege105@gmail.com
103Miss. Lucy Heather GlockeAustralialucy.glocke@outlook.com
104Ms. Charlotte BirkmanisAustraliacharlotte.birkmanis@research.uwa.edu.au
105Dr. Cassandra RigbyAustraliacrigby@westnet.com.au
106Dr. Stuart FieldAustraliastuart.field@dbca.wa.gov.au
107Ms. Mirjam Van Der MheenAustraliamirjam.vandermheen@research.uwa.edu.au
108Mr. Julian Von BorriesGermanyj.borries@hydrobios.de
109Dr. VivianUnited States of Americavivianychoi@gmail.com
110Mr. Purnama AlamsyahIndonesiaalamsyah_113b1c@yahoo.com
111Dr. SreenathIndialecologiste@gmail.com
112Dr. Ray CanterfordAustraliaray.canterford@bom.gov.au
113Mr. Tarachand KumawatIndiatarachand.kumawat@icar.gov.in
114Ms. Emma ChadwickAustraliae.chadwick@aims.gov.au
115Ms. Rachel JonesUnited Kingdomrachel.jones@zsl.org
116Dr. Sandeep PattnaikIndiaspt@iitbbs.ac.in
117Dr. Mihir Kumar DashIndiamihir@coral.iitkgp.ernet.in
118Mr. Eric Mwangi NjorogeKenyaEricnjoroge@hotmail.com
119Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@gmail.com
120Mr. Oliver SteedsUnited Kingdomoliver@nektonmission.org
121Miss. Priya P. PatilIndialambofordtesla@gmail.com
122Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@yahoo.com
123Ms. Clousa Sarmento MaueuaMozambiqueclousam@yahoo.com.br
124Miss. Swaleha InamdarIndiaswaleha.inamdar@tropmet.res.in
125Miss. Rose Mary ShajuIndiarosemaryshajut@gmail.com
126Dr. D. SwainIndiadswain@iitbbs.ac.in
127Mr. Kevin ComerUnited States of Americakcomer@marineventures.com
128Mr. Suraj RavindranIndiasuraj8070@gmail.com
129Dr. Maryam HakimelahiIranhakimelahi.m@gmail.com
130Mr. Devanarayana Rao MIndiamdnrao05@gmail.com
131Mr. Vineet Kumar SinghIndiavineetsingh.jrf@tropmet.res.in
132Dr. Ranga Rao VinjamuriIndiavrrao@icmam.gov.in
133Professor. Sunghyun NamSouth Koreanamsh@snu.ac.kr
134Mr. Muhammad Yusuf MusabbiqIndonesiayusufmusabbiq@gmail.com
135Dr. Shramik PatilIndiashramikpatil@gmail.com
136Miss. Purva PhaterpekarIndiapurva.phaterpekar@gmail.com
137Professor. Balasaheb Govind KulkarniIndiabalasahebk@yahoo.com
138Dr. Ebenezer NyadjroUnited States of Americaenyadjro@uno.edu
139Dr. Pallavi AnandUnited Kingdompallavi.anand@open.ac.uk
140Mr. Abhijith P KurianIndiaabhijithpkurian@gmail.com
141Mr. Unyime UmohChinaunyimeumoh85@yahoo.com
142Dr. K. SomasundarIndiasoma-dod@nic.in
143Mr. Arunraj KsIndiaarunrajks21@gmail.com
144Dr. Sanitha K SivadasIndiasanitha_sivadas@yahoo.com
145Dr. Mohamed Abd-Elnaby Aly-EldeenEgyptma.aly-eldeen@niof.sci.eg
146Dr. Gibies GeorgeIndiagibiesgeorge@gmail.com
147Mr. Rasiq KelassanthodiSaudi Arabiarasiqkt@gmail.com
148Mr. Nabir MamnunBangladeshnabir.mamnun@gmail.com
149Dr. Bijoy NandanIndiabijoynandan@yahoo.co.in
150Mr. Sanu V.FrancisIndiasanuvf@gmail.com
151Dr. Philipp MunzGermanyphilipp.munz@uni-tuebingen.de
152Mr. Gonaduwage Lasitha PereraSri Lankalasithaperera@yahoo.com
153Mr. Abhishek DixitIndiaabhishekamandixit@gmail.com
154Professor. Laju MichaelIndialajumichael@gmail.com
155Mr. Abdullah SulaimanMalaysiaabdullah@jmg.gov.my
156Dr. Catia Motta DominguesAustraliaCatia.Domingues@csiro.au
157Mr. Sabari LalIndiasabarilal1192@gmail.com
158Mr. Varun S PIndiavsp848272@gmail.com
159Miss. Reshma Mariam GeorgeIndiareshmamg1994@yahoo.com
160Miss. Amala UIndiaamalaamalu35@gmail.com
161Mr. Aby FrancisIndiayourselfeby@gmail.com
162Mr. Bhajan JIndiabhajanjayapal@gmail.com
163Miss. Kavya AravindIndiakavya.chaithram@gmail.com
164Miss. Ashitha AnandIndiaashithaanand15@gmail.com
165Mr. Gopi Krishna PodapatiIndiagopikrishnapodapati123@gmail.com
166Dr. N. R. NishaIndianisharavindran@yahoo.com
167Mr. Gokul VsIndiagokulvenu@gmail.com
168Dr. Fiona MoejesIrelandfionamoejes@hotmail.com
169Dr. David DeeleyAustraliaase1@iinet.net.au
170Dr. Warner BrueckmannGermanywbrueckmann@geomar.de
171Dr. Errol WilesSouth Africaeawiles@yahoo.com
172Mr. TuddenhamUnited States of Americapeter@coexploration.net
173Miss. Robyn Payne South Africarobynppayne@gmail.com
174Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@ocean.washington.edu
175Ms. Mai MaheiganUnited States of Americammaheigan@whoi.edu
176Mr. William ErbUnited States of Americawilliamerb34@yahoo.com
177Mr. Laxman PujariChinamarine.laxman1@gmail.com
178Mr. Fayas BuharySri Lankafayasmbm@gmail.com
179Dr. Hyodae SeoUnited States of Americahseo@whoi.edu
180Dr. Alejandra Sanchez-FranksUnited Kingdomalsf@noc.ac.uk
181Dr. Satheesh Chandra ShenoiIndiashenoi@incois.gov.in
182Professor. P N Vinayachandran Indiavinay@caos.iisc.ernet.in
183Dr. Taekeun RhoSouth Koreatkrho@kiost.ac.kr
184Professor. Mohammad Zahedur Rahman ChowdhuryBangladeshzahedims@cu.ac.bd
185Mr. Gurunath ChinthaluIndiachintalu@tropmet.res.in
186Dr. Muthuswamy AnandIndiamsaseen@mkuniversity.org
187Dr. Augy SyahailatuaIndonesiaaugy.lipi@gmail.com
188Mrs. Carmen VisserSouth Africasancor@daff.gov.za
189Dr. Weiqiang WangChinaweiqwang@yahoo.com
190Mr. Basheer Ahammed KkIndiabasheer.kk@yahoo.com
191Mr. August DaulatAustraliadaul_sinaga@kkp.go.id
192Mr. E Pattabhi Rama RaoIndiapattabhi@incois.gov.in
193Dr. David AbdoAustraliadave.abdo@fish.wa.gov.au
194Professor. Alireza SariIransari@ut.ac.ir
195Mr. Jason HarneyAustraliajasonharney@hotmail.com
196Ms. Chepkemboi Kabon LabattKenyaclabatt@kmfri.co.ke
197Mr. Balaji DIndiabalaji.d86@gmail.com
198Dr. Appalanaidu SuraIndianaidu.sura@gmail.com
199Ms. Caroline CoombsAustraliacaroline.coombs@research.uwa.edu.au
200Mr. Jim CostopulosUnited States of Americajcostopulos@global-oceans.org
201Ms. Jing LiChinajing.li@clivar.org
202Mr. Mohammad Badar UddinIndiabbadar7@gmail.com
203Dr. Rena CzeschelGermanyrczeschel@geomar.de
204Dr. Sergey PiontkovskiOmanspiontkovski@gmail.com
205Miss. Jaya A RoperezPhilippinesjayaroperez@gmail.com
206Dr. Edem MahuGhanaedemmahu@gmail.com
207Dr. Harriet PatersonAustraliaharriet.paterson@uwa.edu.au
208Mr. Aina Le Don NomenisoaMadagascarainaledon294@gmail.com
209Professor. Uk Iioe-2 Mailing ListUnited KingdomUK-IIOE2@jiscmail.ac.uk
210Professor. Karen HeywoodUnited Kingdomk.heywood@uea.ac.uk
211Professor. Jian LinUnited States of Americajlin@whoi.edu
212Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@u.washington.edu
213Dr. Bastien QuesteUnited Kingdomb.queste@uea.ac.uk
214Mr. Sudheesh ValliyodanIndiasudhikeloth13@gmail.com
215Dr. Kakolee BanerjeeIndiakakolee@ncscm.org
216Ms. Louise WicksAustralial.wicks@bom.gov.au
217Mr. Paul T AthikalamIndiapaulthomasoctober9@gmail.com
218Dr. Nasser Hadjizadeh ZakerIraninioas@inio.ac.ir
219Dr. C Kalyani DevasenaIndiakalyani@cmmacs.ernet.in
220Mr. Jabir ThajudeenIndiapanavoorjabir@gmail.com
221Miss. Sangeeta NaikIndianaiksangeeta146@gmail.com
222Dr. Birgit GayeGermanybirgit.gaye@uni-hamburg.de
223Dr. Gang PanChinagpan@scsio.ac.cn
224Dr. Somkiat KhokiattiwongThailandskhokiattiwong@gmail.com
225Miss. Cecilia LiszkaUnited Kingdomc.liszka@uea.ac.uk
226Mrs. Catherine GarciaUnited States of Americacatgar@uci.edu
227Dr. Rob HallUnited Kingdomrobert.hall@uea.ac.uk
228Dr. John BemiasaMadagascarj.bemiasa@ihsm.mg
229Dr. Aan Johan WahyudiIndonesiaajwahyudi@gmail.com
230Nuzhat KhanPakistannuzhatk@gmail.com
231Professor. Anja EngelGermanyaengel@geomar.de
232Dr. Julia DiazUnited States of Americajdiaz@uga.edu
233Dr. Liviu GiosanUnited States of Americalgiosan@whoi.edu
234Dr. Victoria CheungUnited Kingdomvch@pml.ac.uk
235Dr. K. ArulananthanSri Lankak.arulan@gmail.com
236Professor. Iskhaq IskandarIndonesiaiskhaq.iskandar@gmail.com
237Dr. Zainal ArifinIndonesiazain003@lipi.go.id
238Dr. Mariona Segura-NogueraUnited Kingdommariona@marionasegura.cat
239Professor. Guerra RobertaItalyroberta.guerra@unibo.it
240Mr. Stephen Peter HallUnited Kingdomsph@noc.ac.uk
241Dr. Patrick MartinSingaporepmartin@ntu.edu.sg
242Dr. Matthieu LengaigneIndiamatlaldp@gmail.com
243Miss. Joo-Eun YoonSouth Koreaeliteremje@gmail.com
244Dr. M. A. AtmanandIndiaatma@niot.res.in
245Mr. Tae-Jun ChoiSouth Koreachoiterg@gmail.com
246Mr. Song Jae-MinSouth Koreajmsong@inu.ac.kr
247Mr. N. Kiran KumarIndiakirankumar@incois.gov.in
248Professor. Il-Nam KimSouth Koreailnamkim@inu.ac.kr
249Dr. Michael LomasUnited States of Americamlomas@bigelow.org
250Dr. Federico LauroSingaporeflauro@ntu.edu.sg
251Dr. Andreas SchillerAustraliaandreas.schiller@csiro.au
252Dr. Caroline UmmenhoferUnited States of Americacummenhofer@whoi.edu
253Dr. M Dolores PèRez-HernáNdezUnited States of Americamdolores.perez@whoi.edu
254Mr. Andrew R. MargolinUnited States of Americaamargolin@rsmas.miami.edu
255Professor. Adam MartinyUnited States of Americaamartiny@uci.edu
256Mrs. Pablo Nicolas Trucco PignataMexicopnicolastrucco@gmail.com
257Dr. Sophie ClaytonUnited States of Americasclayton@uw.edu
258Mr. Sanchit MehtaUnited States of Americamehta.sanchit@gmail.com
259Mr. Kieran CurranUnited Kingdomkieranfcurran@gmail.com
260Dr. Ben WebberUnited Kingdomb.webber@uea.ac.uk
261Ms. Annie BourbonnaisCanadaabourbonnais@whoi.edu
262Dr. C. Gabriela Mayorga AdameMexicooceangb@gmail.com
263Professor. Raghu MurtuguddeUnited States of Americaragu@essic.umd.edu
264Dr. School Of Environmental SciencesUnited Kingdomg.malin@uea.ac.uk
265Dr. Zvi SteinerUnited Kingdomzvika.steiner@mail.huji.ac.il
266Dr. Amanda NetburnUnited States of Americaamandanetburn@gmail.com
267Dr. Mahyar MohtadiGermanymmohtadi@marum.de
268Dr. Viviane V. MenezesUnited States of Americavmenezes@whoi.edu
269Dr. Jeremy WerdellUnited States of Americajeremy.werdell@nasa.gov
270Dr. Andrew BabbinUnited States of Americababbin@mit.edu
271Dr. JèRôMe HarlayReunionjharlay@gmail.com
272Dr. Alison M MacdonaldUnited States of Americaamacdonald@whoi.edu
273Ms. Jessie GardnerUnited Kingdomjessie.gardner@uea.ac.uk
274Miss. Anna BelcherUnited KingdomA.Belcher@noc.soton.ac.uk
275Dr. Alex BakerUnited Kingdomalex.baker@uea.ac.uk
276Ms. Shannon RauchUnited States of Americasrauch@whoi.edu
277Dr. Hanna FarnelidSwedenhannafarnelid@gmail.com
278Dr. Diane StoeckerUnited States of Americastoecker@umces.edu
279Dr. David FieldsUnited States of Americadfields@bigelow.org
280Dr. Elena Garcia-MartinUnited Kingdomenmagarciamartin@gmail.com
281Professor. Amit TandonUnited States of Americaatandon@umassd.edu
282Dr. Chris DanielsUnited Kingdomchrisdaniels51@gmail.com
283Dr. Amala MahadevanUnited States of Americaamala@whoi.edu
284Dr. Chandranath BasakUnited States of Americacbasak@ldeo.columbia.edu
285Dr. Helga Do Rosario GomesUnited States of AmericaHELGA@LDEO.COLUMBIA.EDU
286Dr. Joaquim I. GoesUnited States of Americajig@ldeo.columbia.edu
287Dr. Carolin LöScherDenmarkcloescher@biology.sdu.dk
288Dr. Christoph BeierGermanychristoph.beier@fau.de
289Dr. Ed UrbanUnited States of Americaed.urban@scor-int.org
290Professor. Nicole Aberle-MalzahnNorwaynicole.aberle-malzahn@ntnu.no
291Dr. Benjamin KuertenSaudi Arabiakuertenb@googlemail.com
292Dr. Jamileh JavidpourGermanyjjavid@geomar.de
293Professor. Adrian MatthewsUnited Kingdoma.j.matthews@uea.ac.uk
294Dr. Heiner DietzeGermanyhdietze@geomar.de
295Dr. Johannes KarstensenGermanyjkarstensen@geomar.de
296Dr. Ben Murray MilliganUnited Kingdomb.milligan@ucl.ac.uk
297Professor. Hermann BangeGermanyhbange@geomar.de
298Mr. Anoop Ashok NayakIndiaaanayak1991@gmail.com
299Dr. Shailesh NayakIndiashailesh@moes.gov.in
300Dr. Jenson V GeorgeIndiajensonvgeorge@gmail.com
301Mr. Shrikant PargaonkarIndiashrikant@caos.iisc.ernet.in
302Mr. Seelanki VivekIndiavivek.s@caos.iisc.ernet.in
303Ms. Ambica BeharaIndiaambicabehara@gmail.com
304Dr. NeemaIndiacpneema@gmail.com
305Dr. Rajan SivaramakrishnanIndiarajan.s@incois.gov.in
306Dr. Intan Suci NurhatiIndonesiainta007@lipi.go.id

View Table