IIOE-2 Mailing List

IIOE-2 Mailing List

S.No.Full NameCountryE-mail
1Dr. Li LiChinalili34@xmu.edu.cn
2Dr. Sudheer JosephIndiasjo@incois.gov.in
3Ms. Siratun Montaha Sirajuddin ShaikhIndiasirat.shaikh11@gmail.com
4Mr. Jishnu P AIndiajishnupayyappan@gmail.com
5Dr. Mejjadnezha@Gmail.ComMoroccomejjadnezha@gmail.com
6Dr. B V Appa RaoIndiaraobva@yahoo.co.in
7Dr. John Kurian PIndiajohn@ncaor.gov.in
8Dr. Yatheesh VadakkeyakathIndiayatheesh@nio.org
9Mrs. Aruggoda Kapuge Isuri Umejya Kapuge Sri Lankaizuka116@gmail.com
10Dr. Prabhat Kumar KonerUnited States of Americapkoner@umd.edu
11Dr. Maria Ana DesaIndiamdesa@nio.org
12Dr. Mar BenavidesFrancemar.benavides@ird.fr
13Miss. Ketshepaone ModiseSouth Africakymodise@gmail.com
14Dr. Carmen RodriguezUnited States of Americacrodriguez@rsmas.miami.edu
15Mr. Isa ElegbedeGermanyisaelegbede@gmail.com
16Dr. Joachim RibbeAustraliaJoachim.Ribbe@usq.edu.au
17Dr. Gurumurthy GpIndiagurumurthygp@bsip.res.in
18Dr. Jessica GierGermanyjgier@geomar.de
19Mr. KalaiyarasanIndiakalai9159549506@gmail.com
20Mr. EbinIndiaebinfsrd485@gmail.com
21Mr. VengadeshIndiakvengadesh1998@gmail.com
22Mr. Ezhilarasan. MIndiaezhilkarthi799@gmail.com
23Mr. Thamil SelvanIndiathamizhselvansts@gmail.com
24Mr. Naresh KrishnaIndianareshkrishna2098@gmail.com
25Mr. Ajith KumarIndiaajithkumar469845@gmail.com
26Mr. Ezhilarasan. EIndiaezhilsam68@gmail.com
27Mr. Soundharapandiyan. BIndiasoundharpandiyan420@gmail.com
28Miss. Ezhatharasi. SsIndiaezha2908@gmail.com
29Mr. Abhijith M JIndiaabhijithmjohnson@gmail.com
30Mr. R. RamkumarIndiaramkey505@gmail.com
31Mr. Mugesh. UIndiamugi24747@gmail.com
32Mr. Amal ChandranIndiaamalappu675@gmail.com
33Ms. Nidhi TripathiIndianidhi@prl.res.in
34Dr. Gayatri ShirodkarIndiasgayatree@gmail.com
35Mr. Teppala VikranthIndiavikranth.teppala@gmail.com
36Mr. Prem KumarIndiapremkumar140994@gmail.com
37Mrs. Maureen BowlerUnited Kingdommmbowler1@aol.com
38Mr. Aloknath BaralIndiabaralalok07@gmail.com
39Mr. Mahesh GaddamIndiamhshgoud6@gmail.com
40Mr. Louwin AnandIndiamalouwin978@gmail.com
41Mr. Sourav ChattopadhyayIndiababutheoneonly@gmail.com
42Mr. Sangamesh UdayIndiausa.sangamesh@gmail.com
43Professor. Jun SunChinaphytoplankton@163.com
44Mr. EzhilIndiaezhil.tvm@gmail.com
45Dr. Kedarnath MahapatraJapankmahapatra@gmail.com
46Mr. BalabhaskarIndiakbalabhaskar@hotamil.com
47Mrs. Priya DharshiniIndiapriyadiviarul1999@gmail.com
48Mrs. LalnunmawiiIndiaamoitey@gmail.com
49Mr. ShriramIndiashriramshri777@gmail.com
50Mr. Kemgang Ghomsi Franck EitelCameroonfranckeitel@gmail.com
51Miss. Shanmuga Priyaa SIndiasspriyaa@niot.res.in
52Dr. Hilal ShaqsiOmanshaqsihilal@gmail.com
53Dr. Lokesh Kumar SahuIndialokesh@prl.res.in
54Mrs. Bianca Van DykSouth Africa8iancavndk@gmail.com
55Miss. Josephine Marigu NjeruKenyamarigujosephine@gmail.com
56Mr. Gayan Pathirana Ullala PathiranageSri Lankaupgpathirana@gmail.com
57Mr. Venkatesh ChinniIndiavenkateshchinni9@gmail.com
58Dr. Faiza Y Al-YamaniKuwaitfaizayamani@gmail.com
59Dr. Rakhesh MadhusoodhananKuwaitmrakhesh74@yahoo.co.uk
60Dr. Michelle FernandesIndiamichellefds19@gmail.com
61Dr. Supriyo Kumar DasIndiadas.supriyo.kumar@gmail.com
62Dr. K. Muni KrishnaIndiamunikrishnna@yahoo.co.in
63Mr. Francisco ZivaneMozambiquefranciscozivane@hotmail.com
64Dr. Sudipta SarkarIndiasudipta@iiserpune.ac.in
65Mr. Gerhard De JagerSouth Africadejagergp@ufs.ac.za
66Miss. Damaris M MutiaKenyamutiadamaris@gmail.com
67Mr. Patrice JilaniKenyajilaningala@gmail.com
68Dr. Sourav SilIndiasouravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
69Dr. Mohan DhandapaniIndiamohanicmam@gmail.com
70Mr. Gilbert Omondi OwatoKenyaowatogilbert@gmail.com
71Ms. Veronica RadiceAustraliav.radice@uq.edu.au
72Dr. Sarat Chandra TripathyIndiasarat@ncaor.gov.in
73Professor. Sung Yong KimSouth Koreasyongkim@kaist.ac.kr
74Dr. Aneesh LotlikerIndiaaneesh@incois.gov.in
75Mrs. Belinda BramleyUnited Kingdombelinda@nektonmission.org
76Professor. Edmo CamposBraziledmo@usp.br
77Miss. Marina Do Valle Chagas AzaneuUnited Kingdomm.azaneu@uea.ac.uk
78Mr. Kolawole AkinoshunSouth Africaotunbakolawoleakinoshun@gmail.com
79Mr. Eduard DrostSouth Africadrosteduard25@gmail.com
80Mrs. Micheline-Nicole Mclaren JennerAustraliamicheline.jenner@cwr.org.au
81Ms. Nora GaleAustralian.gale@unesco.org
82Mr. Jayachandran P.R.Indiajayachandran2701@gmail.com
83Mr. Vishwas JoshiIndiavishwasindustryserv@gmail.com
84Dr. Verena HormannUnited States of Americavhormann@ucsd.edu
85Mr. Prasanta Maji Indiamajiprasanta196@gmail.com
86Professor. Tarun ChandrayadulaIndiatkchandr@iitm.ac.in
87Mr. Alan HarrisAustraliapivo38@bigpond.com
88Mr. Jithin VIndiajithinvengalil@gmail.com
89Dr. Safri BurhanuddinIndonesiasafribur@gmail.com
90Dr. Hasibur RahamanIndiarahman@incois.gov.in
91Mrs. Doaa Gharieb GhoniemEgyptgharieb.doaa@yahoo.com
92Dr. M. Lutfi FirdausIndonesialutfi@unib.ac.id
93Miss. Lekshmi KIndialekshmikrishna04@gmail.com
94Dr. Gayathri ReghuIndiagayathri@icmam.gov.in
95Dr. Tage DalsgaardDenmarktd@unisense.com
96Miss. Ananya KarmakarIndiaakananya1@gmail.com
97Dr. Diane ErcegAustraliadiane.erceg@bom.gov.au
98Dr. Deborah Wall-PalmerNetherlandsdmwallpalmer@gmail.com
99Mr. Andhika HermawantoIndonesiaandhika.hermawanto@bmkg.go.id
100Mr. L. V. G. RaoIndialvgrao@yahoo.com
101Ms. Saumya SiloriIndiasaumyasilori27@gmail.com
102Mr. Andria Ansri UtamaIndonesiabergen_rt@yahoo.com
103Dr. Meryl Jean WilliamsAustraliaMerylJWilliams@gmail.com
104Mr. Kesavakumar BIndiakesavakumar.niot@gmail.com
105Dr. Ayaz AhmedKuwaitnaikayaz80@gmail.com
106Mr. Chinmay ShahIndiachinmayshah91@gmail.com
107Dr. Jasmine PurushothamanIndiajasbose@gmail.com
108Mr. Mayur .S. DeshpandeIndiamoonideas007@gmail.com
109Dr. Dr David TranterAustraliadh.tranter@bigpond.com
110Dr. Li LiChinalili34@xmu.edu.nc
111Dr. Vengadesh Perumal NatarajanIndiaacartiasv@yahoo.com
112Dr. G.SreenivasuluIndiaseenu9441@gmail.com
113Mr. Naman Deep SinghIndianamandsk@gmail.com
114Dr. Kamalodin KorIrankamal.kor@gmail.com
115Dr. Akiko YamamotoEthiopiaakiko.yamamoto@undp.org
116Miss. PoojaTanzaniasolankipooja0105@gmail.com
117Dr. Amrit Kumar MishraIndiaamritkumarmishra@gmail.com
118Dr. Jonson Lumban-GaolIndonesiajonson_lumbangaol@yahoo.com
119Miss. Raphalalani Zwivhuya ConstanceSouth Africaraphalalaniz@arc.agric.za
120Dr. Romola StewartAustraliaRomola.Stewart@bom.gov.au
121Mr. Gopal Samy JIndiajgopalsamy@gmail.com
122Professor. Daniela BassoItalydaniela.basso@unimib.it
123Mr. TembaletuSouth Africattanci@environment.gov.za
124Dr. Sivakumar KannanIndiaconserveocean@gmail.com
125Mr. Randall Kibet MabwaKenyarmabwa88@gmail.com
126Mr. Anthony Nzioka MutuaKenyanzioka@hotmail.com
127Ms. Estee VermeulenSouth Africaesteever01@gmail.com
128Dr. Sean FennessySouth Africaseanf@ori.org.za
129Miss. NomsaSouth Africanomsa1625@gmail.com
130Dr. Eric OkukuKenyaochiengokuku2003@yahoo.com
131Dr. Judith OkelloKenyajudith_okello2003@yahoo.com
132Mr. Athman Salim HusseinKenyaathmansalim20@gmail.com
133Dr. Joseph Nyingi KamauKenyajjosephkamau@yahoo.com
134Mr. Johnstone Omuhaya OmukotoKenyajomukoto@gmail.com
135Dr. Gladys OkemwaKenyagladysokemwa@gmail.com
136Miss. Amina Ochora MakoriKenyaochoramakori1@gmail.com
137Dr. Nina WambijiKenyanwambiji@gmail.com
138Mr. Harrison Ong'AndaKenyahonganda@kmfri.co.ke
139Mr. Manas Prem GautamIndiamanaspremgautam@gmail.com
140Dr. R. HarikumarIndiaharikumar@incois.gov.in
141Dr. Ashwini KumarIndiaashwinik@nio.org
142Mr. Florence Jovinary PeterTanzaniafrolencejovenary@gmail.com
143Dr. Margaux NoyonSouth AfricaMargaux.Noyon@mandela.ac.za
144Mr. RaghutamilmaniIndiaraghu.just03research@gmail.com
145Professor. Manuel MalaquiasNorwayManuel.Malaquias@uib.no
146Mr. Sivasankar KIndiasivasankarhe1@gmail.com
147Miss. Swathi VinodIndiaswathivinod94@gmail.com
148Dr. Narakula Srinivasa RaoIndiasrinivas@ngri.res.in
149Mr. Alfi RusdiansyahIndonesiaalfi.rusdiansyah@bppt.go.id
150Dr. Muhammad IlyasIndonesiam.ilyas@bppt.go.id
151Dr. Mochamad Furqon Azis IsmailIndonesiamfaismail@gmail.com
152Mr. Taufan WigunaIndonesiataufan.wiguna@bppt.go.id
153Ms. Anastasia Rita Tisiana Dwi KuswardaniIndonesiaanastasia.tisiana@gmail.com
154Mr. Nashad MIndianashadfsi@gmail.com
155Mr. Raja BIndiarajj2020@ymail.com
156Mr. Srinivas GangiredlaIndiagangiredlasrinivas@gmail.com
157Mr. Damien WrightAustraliawrig0387@flinders.edu.au
158Dr. B R R Hari Prasad KottuIndiakbrrhari@gmail.com
159Miss. Daina MathaiKenyamathaidiana1@gmail.com
160Professor. Yukio MasumotoJapanmasumoto@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
161Mr. Ivan SuegeMozambiqueisuege105@gmail.com
162Miss. Lucy Heather GlockeAustralialucy.glocke@outlook.com
163Ms. Charlotte BirkmanisAustraliacharlotte.birkmanis@research.uwa.edu.au
164Dr. Cassandra RigbyAustraliacrigby@westnet.com.au
165Dr. Stuart FieldAustraliastuart.field@dbca.wa.gov.au
166Ms. Mirjam Van Der MheenAustraliamirjam.vandermheen@research.uwa.edu.au
167Mr. Julian Von BorriesGermanyj.borries@hydrobios.de
168Dr. VivianUnited States of Americavivianychoi@gmail.com
169Mr. Purnama AlamsyahIndonesiaalamsyah_113b1c@yahoo.com
170Dr. SreenathIndialecologiste@gmail.com
171Dr. Ray CanterfordAustraliaray.canterford@bom.gov.au
172Mr. Tarachand KumawatIndiatarachand.kumawat@icar.gov.in
173Ms. Emma ChadwickAustraliae.chadwick@aims.gov.au
174Ms. Rachel JonesUnited Kingdomrachel.jones@zsl.org
175Dr. Sandeep PattnaikIndiaspt@iitbbs.ac.in
176Dr. Mihir Kumar DashIndiamihir@coral.iitkgp.ernet.in
177Mr. Eric Mwangi NjorogeKenyaEricnjoroge@hotmail.com
178Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@gmail.com
179Mr. Oliver SteedsUnited Kingdomoliver@nektonmission.org
180Miss. Priya P. PatilIndialambofordtesla@gmail.com
181Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@yahoo.com
182Ms. Clousa Sarmento MaueuaMozambiqueclousam@yahoo.com.br
183Miss. Swaleha InamdarIndiaswaleha.inamdar@tropmet.res.in
184Miss. Rose Mary ShajuIndiarosemaryshajut@gmail.com
185Dr. D. SwainIndiadswain@iitbbs.ac.in
186Mr. Kevin ComerUnited States of Americakcomer@marineventures.com
187Mr. Suraj RavindranIndiasuraj8070@gmail.com
188Dr. Maryam HakimelahiIranhakimelahi.m@gmail.com
189Mr. Devanarayana Rao MIndiamdnrao05@gmail.com
190Mr. Vineet Kumar SinghIndiavineetsingh.jrf@tropmet.res.in
191Dr. Ranga Rao VinjamuriIndiavrrao@icmam.gov.in
192Professor. Sunghyun NamSouth Koreanamsh@snu.ac.kr
193Mr. Muhammad Yusuf MusabbiqIndonesiayusufmusabbiq@gmail.com
194Dr. Shramik PatilIndiashramikpatil@gmail.com
195Miss. Purva PhaterpekarIndiapurva.phaterpekar@gmail.com
196Professor. Balasaheb Govind KulkarniIndiabalasahebk@yahoo.com
197Dr. Ebenezer NyadjroUnited States of Americaenyadjro@uno.edu
198Dr. Pallavi AnandUnited Kingdompallavi.anand@open.ac.uk
199Mr. Abhijith P KurianIndiaabhijithpkurian@gmail.com
200Mr. Unyime UmohChinaunyimeumoh85@yahoo.com
201Dr. K. SomasundarIndiasoma-dod@nic.in
202Mr. Arunraj KsIndiaarunrajks21@gmail.com
203Dr. Sanitha K SivadasIndiasanitha_sivadas@yahoo.com
204Dr. Mohamed Abd-Elnaby Aly-EldeenEgyptma.aly-eldeen@niof.sci.eg
205Dr. Gibies GeorgeIndiagibiesgeorge@gmail.com
206Mr. Rasiq KelassanthodiSaudi Arabiarasiqkt@gmail.com
207Mr. Nabir MamnunBangladeshnabir.mamnun@gmail.com
208Dr. Bijoy NandanIndiabijoynandan@yahoo.co.in
209Mr. Sanu V.FrancisIndiasanuvf@gmail.com
210Dr. Philipp MunzGermanyphilipp.munz@uni-tuebingen.de
211Mr. Gonaduwage Lasitha PereraSri Lankalasithaperera@yahoo.com
212Mr. Abhishek DixitIndiaabhishekamandixit@gmail.com
213Professor. Laju MichaelIndialajumichael@gmail.com
214Mr. Abdullah SulaimanMalaysiaabdullah@jmg.gov.my
215Dr. Catia Motta DominguesAustraliaCatia.Domingues@csiro.au
216Mr. Sabari LalIndiasabarilal1192@gmail.com
217Mr. Varun S PIndiavsp848272@gmail.com
218Miss. Reshma Mariam GeorgeIndiareshmamg1994@yahoo.com
219Miss. Amala UIndiaamalaamalu35@gmail.com
220Mr. Aby FrancisIndiayourselfeby@gmail.com
221Mr. Bhajan JIndiabhajanjayapal@gmail.com
222Miss. Kavya AravindIndiakavya.chaithram@gmail.com
223Miss. Ashitha AnandIndiaashithaanand15@gmail.com
224Mr. Gopi Krishna PodapatiIndiagopikrishnapodapati123@gmail.com
225Dr. N. R. NishaIndianisharavindran@yahoo.com
226Mr. Gokul VsIndiagokulvenu@gmail.com
227Dr. Fiona MoejesIrelandfionamoejes@hotmail.com
228Dr. David DeeleyAustraliaase1@iinet.net.au
229Dr. Warner BrueckmannGermanywbrueckmann@geomar.de
230Dr. Errol WilesSouth Africaeawiles@yahoo.com
231Mr. TuddenhamUnited States of Americapeter@coexploration.net
232Miss. Robyn Payne South Africarobynppayne@gmail.com
233Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@ocean.washington.edu
234Ms. Mai MaheiganUnited States of Americammaheigan@whoi.edu
235Mr. William ErbUnited States of Americawilliamerb34@yahoo.com
236Mr. Laxman PujariChinamarine.laxman1@gmail.com
237Mr. Fayas BuharySri Lankafayasmbm@gmail.com
238Dr. Hyodae SeoUnited States of Americahseo@whoi.edu
239Dr. Alejandra Sanchez-FranksUnited Kingdomalsf@noc.ac.uk
240Dr. Satheesh Chandra ShenoiIndiashenoi@incois.gov.in
241Professor. P N Vinayachandran Indiavinay@caos.iisc.ernet.in
242Dr. Taekeun RhoSouth Koreatkrho@kiost.ac.kr
243Professor. Mohammad Zahedur Rahman ChowdhuryBangladeshzahedims@cu.ac.bd
244Mr. Gurunath ChinthaluIndiachintalu@tropmet.res.in
245Dr. Muthuswamy AnandIndiamsaseen@mkuniversity.org
246Dr. Augy SyahailatuaIndonesiaaugy.lipi@gmail.com
247Mrs. Carmen VisserSouth Africasancor@daff.gov.za
248Dr. Weiqiang WangChinaweiqwang@yahoo.com
249Mr. Basheer Ahammed KkIndiabasheer.kk@yahoo.com
250Mr. August DaulatAustraliadaul_sinaga@kkp.go.id
251Mr. E Pattabhi Rama RaoIndiapattabhi@incois.gov.in
252Dr. David AbdoAustraliadave.abdo@fish.wa.gov.au
253Professor. Alireza SariIransari@ut.ac.ir
254Mr. Jason HarneyAustraliajasonharney@hotmail.com
255Ms. Chepkemboi Kabon LabattKenyaclabatt@kmfri.co.ke
256Mr. Balaji DIndiabalaji.d86@gmail.com
257Dr. Appalanaidu SuraIndianaidu.sura@gmail.com
258Ms. Caroline CoombsAustraliacaroline.coombs@research.uwa.edu.au
259Mr. Jim CostopulosUnited States of Americajcostopulos@global-oceans.org
260Ms. Jing LiChinajing.li@clivar.org
261Mr. Mohammad Badar UddinIndiabbadar7@gmail.com
262Dr. Rena CzeschelGermanyrczeschel@geomar.de
263Dr. Sergey PiontkovskiOmanspiontkovski@gmail.com
264Miss. Jaya A RoperezPhilippinesjayaroperez@gmail.com
265Dr. Edem MahuGhanaedemmahu@gmail.com
266Dr. Harriet PatersonAustraliaharriet.paterson@uwa.edu.au
267Mr. Aina Le Don NomenisoaMadagascarainaledon294@gmail.com
268Professor. Uk Iioe-2 Mailing ListUnited KingdomUK-IIOE2@jiscmail.ac.uk
269Professor. Karen HeywoodUnited Kingdomk.heywood@uea.ac.uk
270Professor. Jian LinUnited States of Americajlin@whoi.edu
271Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@u.washington.edu
272Dr. Bastien QuesteUnited Kingdomb.queste@uea.ac.uk
273Mr. Sudheesh ValliyodanIndiasudhikeloth13@gmail.com
274Dr. Kakolee BanerjeeIndiakakolee@ncscm.org
275Ms. Louise WicksAustralial.wicks@bom.gov.au
276Mr. Paul T AthikalamIndiapaulthomasoctober9@gmail.com
277Dr. Nasser Hadjizadeh ZakerIraninioas@inio.ac.ir
278Dr. C Kalyani DevasenaIndiakalyani@cmmacs.ernet.in
279Mr. Jabir ThajudeenIndiapanavoorjabir@gmail.com
280Miss. Sangeeta NaikIndianaiksangeeta146@gmail.com
281Dr. Birgit GayeGermanybirgit.gaye@uni-hamburg.de
282Dr. Gang PanChinagpan@scsio.ac.cn
283Dr. Somkiat KhokiattiwongThailandskhokiattiwong@gmail.com
284Miss. Cecilia LiszkaUnited Kingdomc.liszka@uea.ac.uk
285Mrs. Catherine GarciaUnited States of Americacatgar@uci.edu
286Dr. Rob HallUnited Kingdomrobert.hall@uea.ac.uk
287Dr. John BemiasaMadagascarj.bemiasa@ihsm.mg
288Dr. Aan Johan WahyudiIndonesiaajwahyudi@gmail.com
289Nuzhat KhanPakistannuzhatk@gmail.com
290Professor. Anja EngelGermanyaengel@geomar.de
291Dr. Julia DiazUnited States of Americajdiaz@uga.edu
292Dr. Liviu GiosanUnited States of Americalgiosan@whoi.edu
293Dr. Victoria CheungUnited Kingdomvch@pml.ac.uk
294Dr. K. ArulananthanSri Lankak.arulan@gmail.com
295Professor. Iskhaq IskandarIndonesiaiskhaq.iskandar@gmail.com
296Dr. Zainal ArifinIndonesiazain003@lipi.go.id
297Dr. Mariona Segura-NogueraUnited Kingdommariona@marionasegura.cat
298Professor. Guerra RobertaItalyroberta.guerra@unibo.it
299Mr. Stephen Peter HallUnited Kingdomsph@noc.ac.uk
300Dr. Patrick MartinSingaporepmartin@ntu.edu.sg
301Dr. Matthieu LengaigneIndiamatlaldp@gmail.com
302Miss. Joo-Eun YoonSouth Koreaeliteremje@gmail.com
303Dr. M. A. AtmanandIndiaatma@niot.res.in
304Mr. Tae-Jun ChoiSouth Koreachoiterg@gmail.com
305Mr. Song Jae-MinSouth Koreajmsong@inu.ac.kr
306Mr. N. Kiran KumarIndiakirankumar@incois.gov.in
307Professor. Il-Nam KimSouth Koreailnamkim@inu.ac.kr
308Dr. Michael LomasUnited States of Americamlomas@bigelow.org
309Dr. Federico LauroSingaporeflauro@ntu.edu.sg
310Dr. Andreas SchillerAustraliaandreas.schiller@csiro.au
311Dr. Caroline UmmenhoferUnited States of Americacummenhofer@whoi.edu
312Dr. M Dolores PèRez-HernáNdezUnited States of Americamdolores.perez@whoi.edu
313Mr. Andrew R. MargolinUnited States of Americaamargolin@rsmas.miami.edu
314Professor. Adam MartinyUnited States of Americaamartiny@uci.edu
315Mrs. Pablo Nicolas Trucco PignataMexicopnicolastrucco@gmail.com
316Dr. Sophie ClaytonUnited States of Americasclayton@uw.edu
317Mr. Sanchit MehtaUnited States of Americamehta.sanchit@gmail.com
318Mr. Kieran CurranUnited Kingdomkieranfcurran@gmail.com
319Dr. Ben WebberUnited Kingdomb.webber@uea.ac.uk
320Ms. Annie BourbonnaisCanadaabourbonnais@whoi.edu
321Dr. C. Gabriela Mayorga AdameMexicooceangb@gmail.com
322Professor. Raghu MurtuguddeUnited States of Americaragu@essic.umd.edu
323Dr. School Of Environmental SciencesUnited Kingdomg.malin@uea.ac.uk
324Dr. Zvi SteinerUnited Kingdomzvika.steiner@mail.huji.ac.il
325Dr. Amanda NetburnUnited States of Americaamandanetburn@gmail.com
326Dr. Mahyar MohtadiGermanymmohtadi@marum.de
327Dr. Viviane V. MenezesUnited States of Americavmenezes@whoi.edu
328Dr. Jeremy WerdellUnited States of Americajeremy.werdell@nasa.gov
329Dr. Andrew BabbinUnited States of Americababbin@mit.edu
330Dr. JèRôMe HarlayReunionjharlay@gmail.com
331Dr. Alison M MacdonaldUnited States of Americaamacdonald@whoi.edu
332Ms. Jessie GardnerUnited Kingdomjessie.gardner@uea.ac.uk
333Miss. Anna BelcherUnited KingdomA.Belcher@noc.soton.ac.uk
334Dr. Alex BakerUnited Kingdomalex.baker@uea.ac.uk
335Ms. Shannon RauchUnited States of Americasrauch@whoi.edu
336Dr. Hanna FarnelidSwedenhannafarnelid@gmail.com
337Dr. Diane StoeckerUnited States of Americastoecker@umces.edu
338Dr. David FieldsUnited States of Americadfields@bigelow.org
339Dr. Elena Garcia-MartinUnited Kingdomenmagarciamartin@gmail.com
340Professor. Amit TandonUnited States of Americaatandon@umassd.edu
341Dr. Amala MahadevanUnited States of Americaamala@whoi.edu
342Dr. Chandranath BasakUnited States of Americacbasak@ldeo.columbia.edu
343Dr. Helga Do Rosario GomesUnited States of AmericaHELGA@LDEO.COLUMBIA.EDU
344Dr. Joaquim I. GoesUnited States of Americajig@ldeo.columbia.edu
345Dr. Carolin LöScherDenmarkcloescher@biology.sdu.dk
346Dr. Christoph BeierGermanychristoph.beier@fau.de
347Dr. Ed UrbanUnited States of Americaed.urban@scor-int.org
348Professor. Nicole Aberle-MalzahnNorwaynicole.aberle-malzahn@ntnu.no
349Dr. Benjamin KuertenSaudi Arabiakuertenb@googlemail.com
350Dr. Jamileh JavidpourGermanyjjavid@geomar.de
351Professor. Adrian MatthewsUnited Kingdoma.j.matthews@uea.ac.uk
352Dr. Heiner DietzeGermanyhdietze@geomar.de
353Dr. Johannes KarstensenGermanyjkarstensen@geomar.de
354Dr. Ben Murray MilliganUnited Kingdomb.milligan@ucl.ac.uk
355Professor. Hermann BangeGermanyhbange@geomar.de
356Mr. Anoop Ashok NayakIndiaaanayak1991@gmail.com
357Dr. Shailesh NayakIndiashailesh@moes.gov.in
358Dr. Jenson V GeorgeIndiajensonvgeorge@gmail.com
359Mr. Shrikant PargaonkarIndiashrikant@caos.iisc.ernet.in
360Mr. Seelanki VivekIndiavivek.s@caos.iisc.ernet.in
361Ms. Ambica BeharaIndiaambicabehara@gmail.com
362Dr. NeemaIndiacpneema@gmail.com
363Dr. Rajan SivaramakrishnanIndiarajan.s@incois.gov.in
364Dr. Intan Suci NurhatiIndonesiainta007@lipi.go.id

View Table