IIOE-2 Mailing List

IIOE-2 Mailing List

S.No.Full NameCountryE-mail
1Mr. Prem KumarIndiapremkumar140994@gmail.com
2Mrs. Maureen BowlerUnited Kingdommmbowler1@aol.com
3Mr. Aloknath BaralIndiabaralalok07@gmail.com
4Mr. Mahesh GaddamIndiamhshgoud6@gmail.com
5Mr. Louwin AnandIndiamalouwin978@gmail.com
6Mr. Sourav ChattopadhyayIndiababutheoneonly@gmail.com
7Mr. Sangamesh UdayIndiausa.sangamesh@gmail.com
8Professor. Jun SunChinaphytoplankton@163.com
9Mr. EzhilIndiaezhil.tvm@gmail.com
10Dr. Kedarnath MahapatraJapankmahapatra@gmail.com
11Mr. BalabhaskarIndiakbalabhaskar@hotamil.com
12Mrs. Priya DharshiniIndiapriyadiviarul1999@gmail.com
13Mrs. LalnunmawiiIndiaamoitey@gmail.com
14Mr. ShriramIndiashriramshri777@gmail.com
15Mr. Kemgang Ghomsi Franck EitelCameroonfranckeitel@gmail.com
16Miss. Shanmuga Priyaa SIndiasspriyaa@niot.res.in
17Dr. Hilal ShaqsiOmanshaqsihilal@gmail.com
18Dr. Lokesh Kumar SahuIndialokesh@prl.res.in
19Mrs. Bianca Van DykSouth Africa8iancavndk@gmail.com
20Miss. Josephine Marigu NjeruKenyamarigujosephine@gmail.com
21Mr. Gayan Pathirana Ullala PathiranageSri Lankaupgpathirana@gmail.com
22Mr. Venkatesh ChinniIndiavenkateshchinni9@gmail.com
23Dr. Faiza Y Al-YamaniKuwaitfaizayamani@gmail.com
24Dr. Rakhesh MadhusoodhananKuwaitmrakhesh74@yahoo.co.uk
25Dr. Michelle FernandesIndiamichellefds19@gmail.com
26Dr. Supriyo Kumar DasIndiadas.supriyo.kumar@gmail.com
27Dr. K. Muni KrishnaIndiamunikrishnna@yahoo.co.in
28Mr. Francisco ZivaneMozambiquefranciscozivane@hotmail.com
29Dr. Sudipta SarkarIndiasudipta@iiserpune.ac.in
30Mr. Gerhard De JagerSouth Africadejagergp@ufs.ac.za
31Miss. Damaris M MutiaKenyamutiadamaris@gmail.com
32Mr. Patrice JilaniKenyajilaningala@gmail.com
33Dr. Sourav SilIndiasouravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
34Dr. Mohan DhandapaniIndiamohanicmam@gmail.com
35Mr. Gilbert Omondi OwatoKenyaowatogilbert@gmail.com
36Ms. Veronica RadiceAustraliav.radice@uq.edu.au
37Dr. Sarat Chandra TripathyIndiasarat@ncaor.gov.in
38Professor. Sung Yong KimSouth Koreasyongkim@kaist.ac.kr
39Dr. Aneesh LotlikerIndiaaneesh@incois.gov.in
40Mrs. Belinda BramleyUnited Kingdombelinda@nektonmission.org
41Professor. Edmo CamposBraziledmo@usp.br
42Miss. Marina Do Valle Chagas AzaneuUnited Kingdomm.azaneu@uea.ac.uk
43Mr. Kolawole AkinoshunSouth Africaotunbakolawoleakinoshun@gmail.com
44Mr. Eduard DrostSouth Africadrosteduard25@gmail.com
45Mrs. Micheline-Nicole Mclaren JennerAustraliamicheline.jenner@cwr.org.au
46Ms. Nora GaleAustralian.gale@unesco.org
47Mr. Jayachandran P.R.Indiajayachandran2701@gmail.com
48Mr. Vishwas JoshiIndiavishwasindustryserv@gmail.com
49Dr. Verena HormannUnited States of Americavhormann@ucsd.edu
50Mr. Prasanta Maji Indiamajiprasanta196@gmail.com
51Professor. Tarun ChandrayadulaIndiatkchandr@iitm.ac.in
52Mr. Alan HarrisAustraliapivo38@bigpond.com
53Mr. Jithin VIndiajithinvengalil@gmail.com
54Dr. Safri BurhanuddinIndonesiasafribur@gmail.com
55Dr. Hasibur RahamanIndiarahman@incois.gov.in
56Mrs. Doaa Gharieb GhoniemEgyptgharieb.doaa@yahoo.com
57Dr. M. Lutfi FirdausIndonesialutfi@unib.ac.id
58Miss. Lekshmi KIndialekshmikrishna04@gmail.com
59Dr. Gayathri ReghuIndiagayathri@icmam.gov.in
60Dr. Tage DalsgaardDenmarktd@unisense.com
61Miss. Ananya KarmakarIndiaakananya1@gmail.com
62Dr. Diane ErcegAustraliadiane.erceg@bom.gov.au
63Dr. Deborah Wall-PalmerNetherlandsdmwallpalmer@gmail.com
64Mr. Andhika HermawantoIndonesiaandhika.hermawanto@bmkg.go.id
65Mr. L. V. G. RaoIndialvgrao@yahoo.com
66Ms. Saumya SiloriIndiasaumyasilori27@gmail.com
67Mr. Andria Ansri UtamaIndonesiabergen_rt@yahoo.com
68Dr. Meryl Jean WilliamsAustraliaMerylJWilliams@gmail.com
69Mr. Kesavakumar BIndiakesavakumar.niot@gmail.com
70Dr. Ayaz AhmedKuwaitnaikayaz80@gmail.com
71Mr. Chinmay ShahIndiachinmayshah91@gmail.com
72Dr. Jasmine PurushothamanIndiajasbose@gmail.com
73Mr. Mayur .S. DeshpandeIndiamoonideas007@gmail.com
74Dr. Dr David TranterAustraliadh.tranter@bigpond.com
75Dr. Li LiChinalili34@xmu.edu.nc
76Dr. Vengadesh Perumal NatarajanIndiaacartiasv@yahoo.com
77Dr. G.SreenivasuluIndiaseenu9441@gmail.com
78Mr. Naman Deep SinghIndianamandsk@gmail.com
79Dr. Kamalodin KorIrankamal.kor@gmail.com
80Dr. Akiko YamamotoEthiopiaakiko.yamamoto@undp.org
81Miss. PoojaTanzaniasolankipooja0105@gmail.com
82Dr. Amrit Kumar MishraIndiaamritkumarmishra@gmail.com
83Dr. Jonson Lumban-GaolIndonesiajonson_lumbangaol@yahoo.com
84Miss. Raphalalani Zwivhuya ConstanceSouth Africaraphalalaniz@arc.agric.za
85Dr. Romola StewartAustraliaRomola.Stewart@bom.gov.au
86Mr. Gopal Samy JIndiajgopalsamy@gmail.com
87Professor. Daniela BassoItalydaniela.basso@unimib.it
88Mr. TembaletuSouth Africattanci@environment.gov.za
89Dr. Sivakumar KannanIndiaconserveocean@gmail.com
90Mr. Randall Kibet MabwaKenyarmabwa88@gmail.com
91Mr. Anthony Nzioka MutuaKenyanzioka@hotmail.com
92Ms. Estee VermeulenSouth Africaesteever01@gmail.com
93Dr. Sean FennessySouth Africaseanf@ori.org.za
94Miss. NomsaSouth Africanomsa1625@gmail.com
95Dr. Eric OkukuKenyaochiengokuku2003@yahoo.com
96Dr. Judith OkelloKenyajudith_okello2003@yahoo.com
97Mr. Athman Salim HusseinKenyaathmansalim20@gmail.com
98Dr. Joseph Nyingi KamauKenyajjosephkamau@yahoo.com
99Mr. Johnstone Omuhaya OmukotoKenyajomukoto@gmail.com
100Dr. Gladys OkemwaKenyagladysokemwa@gmail.com
101Miss. Amina Ochora MakoriKenyaochoramakori1@gmail.com
102Dr. Nina WambijiKenyanwambiji@gmail.com
103Mr. Harrison Ong'AndaKenyahonganda@kmfri.co.ke
104Mr. Manas Prem GautamIndiamanaspremgautam@gmail.com
105Dr. R. HarikumarIndiaharikumar@incois.gov.in
106Dr. Ashwini KumarIndiaashwinik@nio.org
107Mr. Florence Jovinary PeterTanzaniafrolencejovenary@gmail.com
108Dr. Margaux NoyonSouth AfricaMargaux.Noyon@mandela.ac.za
109Mr. RaghutamilmaniIndiaraghu.just03research@gmail.com
110Professor. Manuel MalaquiasNorwayManuel.Malaquias@uib.no
111Mr. Sivasankar KIndiasivasankarhe1@gmail.com
112Miss. Swathi VinodIndiaswathivinod94@gmail.com
113Dr. Narakula Srinivasa RaoIndiasrinivas@ngri.res.in
114Mr. Alfi RusdiansyahIndonesiaalfi.rusdiansyah@bppt.go.id
115Dr. Muhammad IlyasIndonesiam.ilyas@bppt.go.id
116Dr. Mochamad Furqon Azis IsmailIndonesiamfaismail@gmail.com
117Mr. Taufan WigunaIndonesiataufan.wiguna@bppt.go.id
118Ms. Anastasia Rita Tisiana Dwi KuswardaniIndonesiaanastasia.tisiana@gmail.com
119Mr. Nashad MIndianashadfsi@gmail.com
120Mr. Raja BIndiarajj2020@ymail.com
121Mr. Srinivas GangiredlaIndiagangiredlasrinivas@gmail.com
122Mr. Damien WrightAustraliawrig0387@flinders.edu.au
123Dr. B R R Hari Prasad KottuIndiakbrrhari@gmail.com
124Miss. Daina MathaiKenyamathaidiana1@gmail.com
125Professor. Yukio MasumotoJapanmasumoto@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
126Mr. Ivan SuegeMozambiqueisuege105@gmail.com
127Miss. Lucy Heather GlockeAustralialucy.glocke@outlook.com
128Ms. Charlotte BirkmanisAustraliacharlotte.birkmanis@research.uwa.edu.au
129Dr. Cassandra RigbyAustraliacrigby@westnet.com.au
130Dr. Stuart FieldAustraliastuart.field@dbca.wa.gov.au
131Ms. Mirjam Van Der MheenAustraliamirjam.vandermheen@research.uwa.edu.au
132Mr. Julian Von BorriesGermanyj.borries@hydrobios.de
133Dr. VivianUnited States of Americavivianychoi@gmail.com
134Mr. Purnama AlamsyahIndonesiaalamsyah_113b1c@yahoo.com
135Dr. SreenathIndialecologiste@gmail.com
136Dr. Ray CanterfordAustraliaray.canterford@bom.gov.au
137Mr. Tarachand KumawatIndiatarachand.kumawat@icar.gov.in
138Ms. Emma ChadwickAustraliae.chadwick@aims.gov.au
139Ms. Rachel JonesUnited Kingdomrachel.jones@zsl.org
140Dr. Sandeep PattnaikIndiaspt@iitbbs.ac.in
141Dr. Mihir Kumar DashIndiamihir@coral.iitkgp.ernet.in
142Mr. Eric Mwangi NjorogeKenyaEricnjoroge@hotmail.com
143Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@gmail.com
144Mr. Oliver SteedsUnited Kingdomoliver@nektonmission.org
145Miss. Priya P. PatilIndialambofordtesla@gmail.com
146Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@yahoo.com
147Ms. Clousa Sarmento MaueuaMozambiqueclousam@yahoo.com.br
148Miss. Swaleha InamdarIndiaswaleha.inamdar@tropmet.res.in
149Miss. Rose Mary ShajuIndiarosemaryshajut@gmail.com
150Dr. D. SwainIndiadswain@iitbbs.ac.in
151Mr. Kevin ComerUnited States of Americakcomer@marineventures.com
152Mr. Suraj RavindranIndiasuraj8070@gmail.com
153Dr. Maryam HakimelahiIranhakimelahi.m@gmail.com
154Mr. Devanarayana Rao MIndiamdnrao05@gmail.com
155Mr. Vineet Kumar SinghIndiavineetsingh.jrf@tropmet.res.in
156Dr. Ranga Rao VinjamuriIndiavrrao@icmam.gov.in
157Professor. Sunghyun NamSouth Koreanamsh@snu.ac.kr
158Mr. Muhammad Yusuf MusabbiqIndonesiayusufmusabbiq@gmail.com
159Dr. Shramik PatilIndiashramikpatil@gmail.com
160Miss. Purva PhaterpekarIndiapurva.phaterpekar@gmail.com
161Professor. Balasaheb Govind KulkarniIndiabalasahebk@yahoo.com
162Dr. Ebenezer NyadjroUnited States of Americaenyadjro@uno.edu
163Dr. Pallavi AnandUnited Kingdompallavi.anand@open.ac.uk
164Mr. Abhijith P KurianIndiaabhijithpkurian@gmail.com
165Mr. Unyime UmohChinaunyimeumoh85@yahoo.com
166Dr. K. SomasundarIndiasoma-dod@nic.in
167Mr. Arunraj KsIndiaarunrajks21@gmail.com
168Dr. Sanitha K SivadasIndiasanitha_sivadas@yahoo.com
169Dr. Mohamed Abd-Elnaby Aly-EldeenEgyptma.aly-eldeen@niof.sci.eg
170Dr. Gibies GeorgeIndiagibiesgeorge@gmail.com
171Mr. Rasiq KelassanthodiSaudi Arabiarasiqkt@gmail.com
172Mr. Nabir MamnunBangladeshnabir.mamnun@gmail.com
173Dr. Bijoy NandanIndiabijoynandan@yahoo.co.in
174Mr. Sanu V.FrancisIndiasanuvf@gmail.com
175Dr. Philipp MunzGermanyphilipp.munz@uni-tuebingen.de
176Mr. Gonaduwage Lasitha PereraSri Lankalasithaperera@yahoo.com
177Mr. Abhishek DixitIndiaabhishekamandixit@gmail.com
178Professor. Laju MichaelIndialajumichael@gmail.com
179Mr. Abdullah SulaimanMalaysiaabdullah@jmg.gov.my
180Dr. Catia Motta DominguesAustraliaCatia.Domingues@csiro.au
181Mr. Sabari LalIndiasabarilal1192@gmail.com
182Mr. Varun S PIndiavsp848272@gmail.com
183Miss. Reshma Mariam GeorgeIndiareshmamg1994@yahoo.com
184Miss. Amala UIndiaamalaamalu35@gmail.com
185Mr. Aby FrancisIndiayourselfeby@gmail.com
186Mr. Bhajan JIndiabhajanjayapal@gmail.com
187Miss. Kavya AravindIndiakavya.chaithram@gmail.com
188Miss. Ashitha AnandIndiaashithaanand15@gmail.com
189Mr. Gopi Krishna PodapatiIndiagopikrishnapodapati123@gmail.com
190Dr. N. R. NishaIndianisharavindran@yahoo.com
191Mr. Gokul VsIndiagokulvenu@gmail.com
192Dr. Fiona MoejesIrelandfionamoejes@hotmail.com
193Dr. David DeeleyAustraliaase1@iinet.net.au
194Dr. Warner BrueckmannGermanywbrueckmann@geomar.de
195Dr. Errol WilesSouth Africaeawiles@yahoo.com
196Mr. TuddenhamUnited States of Americapeter@coexploration.net
197Miss. Robyn Payne South Africarobynppayne@gmail.com
198Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@ocean.washington.edu
199Ms. Mai MaheiganUnited States of Americammaheigan@whoi.edu
200Mr. William ErbUnited States of Americawilliamerb34@yahoo.com
201Mr. Laxman PujariChinamarine.laxman1@gmail.com
202Mr. Fayas BuharySri Lankafayasmbm@gmail.com
203Dr. Hyodae SeoUnited States of Americahseo@whoi.edu
204Dr. Alejandra Sanchez-FranksUnited Kingdomalsf@noc.ac.uk
205Dr. Satheesh Chandra ShenoiIndiashenoi@incois.gov.in
206Professor. P N Vinayachandran Indiavinay@caos.iisc.ernet.in
207Dr. Taekeun RhoSouth Koreatkrho@kiost.ac.kr
208Professor. Mohammad Zahedur Rahman ChowdhuryBangladeshzahedims@cu.ac.bd
209Mr. Gurunath ChinthaluIndiachintalu@tropmet.res.in
210Dr. Muthuswamy AnandIndiamsaseen@mkuniversity.org
211Dr. Augy SyahailatuaIndonesiaaugy.lipi@gmail.com
212Mrs. Carmen VisserSouth Africasancor@daff.gov.za
213Dr. Weiqiang WangChinaweiqwang@yahoo.com
214Mr. Basheer Ahammed KkIndiabasheer.kk@yahoo.com
215Mr. August DaulatAustraliadaul_sinaga@kkp.go.id
216Mr. E Pattabhi Rama RaoIndiapattabhi@incois.gov.in
217Dr. David AbdoAustraliadave.abdo@fish.wa.gov.au
218Professor. Alireza SariIransari@ut.ac.ir
219Mr. Jason HarneyAustraliajasonharney@hotmail.com
220Ms. Chepkemboi Kabon LabattKenyaclabatt@kmfri.co.ke
221Mr. Balaji DIndiabalaji.d86@gmail.com
222Dr. Appalanaidu SuraIndianaidu.sura@gmail.com
223Ms. Caroline CoombsAustraliacaroline.coombs@research.uwa.edu.au
224Mr. Jim CostopulosUnited States of Americajcostopulos@global-oceans.org
225Ms. Jing LiChinajing.li@clivar.org
226Mr. Mohammad Badar UddinIndiabbadar7@gmail.com
227Dr. Rena CzeschelGermanyrczeschel@geomar.de
228Dr. Sergey PiontkovskiOmanspiontkovski@gmail.com
229Miss. Jaya A RoperezPhilippinesjayaroperez@gmail.com
230Dr. Edem MahuGhanaedemmahu@gmail.com
231Dr. Harriet PatersonAustraliaharriet.paterson@uwa.edu.au
232Mr. Aina Le Don NomenisoaMadagascarainaledon294@gmail.com
233Professor. Uk Iioe-2 Mailing ListUnited KingdomUK-IIOE2@jiscmail.ac.uk
234Professor. Karen HeywoodUnited Kingdomk.heywood@uea.ac.uk
235Professor. Jian LinUnited States of Americajlin@whoi.edu
236Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@u.washington.edu
237Dr. Bastien QuesteUnited Kingdomb.queste@uea.ac.uk
238Mr. Sudheesh ValliyodanIndiasudhikeloth13@gmail.com
239Dr. Kakolee BanerjeeIndiakakolee@ncscm.org
240Ms. Louise WicksAustralial.wicks@bom.gov.au
241Mr. Paul T AthikalamIndiapaulthomasoctober9@gmail.com
242Dr. Nasser Hadjizadeh ZakerIraninioas@inio.ac.ir
243Dr. C Kalyani DevasenaIndiakalyani@cmmacs.ernet.in
244Mr. Jabir ThajudeenIndiapanavoorjabir@gmail.com
245Miss. Sangeeta NaikIndianaiksangeeta146@gmail.com
246Dr. Birgit GayeGermanybirgit.gaye@uni-hamburg.de
247Dr. Gang PanChinagpan@scsio.ac.cn
248Dr. Somkiat KhokiattiwongThailandskhokiattiwong@gmail.com
249Miss. Cecilia LiszkaUnited Kingdomc.liszka@uea.ac.uk
250Mrs. Catherine GarciaUnited States of Americacatgar@uci.edu
251Dr. Rob HallUnited Kingdomrobert.hall@uea.ac.uk
252Dr. John BemiasaMadagascarj.bemiasa@ihsm.mg
253Dr. Aan Johan WahyudiIndonesiaajwahyudi@gmail.com
254Nuzhat KhanPakistannuzhatk@gmail.com
255Professor. Anja EngelGermanyaengel@geomar.de
256Dr. Julia DiazUnited States of Americajdiaz@uga.edu
257Dr. Liviu GiosanUnited States of Americalgiosan@whoi.edu
258Dr. Victoria CheungUnited Kingdomvch@pml.ac.uk
259Dr. K. ArulananthanSri Lankak.arulan@gmail.com
260Professor. Iskhaq IskandarIndonesiaiskhaq.iskandar@gmail.com
261Dr. Zainal ArifinIndonesiazain003@lipi.go.id
262Dr. Mariona Segura-NogueraUnited Kingdommariona@marionasegura.cat
263Professor. Guerra RobertaItalyroberta.guerra@unibo.it
264Mr. Stephen Peter HallUnited Kingdomsph@noc.ac.uk
265Dr. Patrick MartinSingaporepmartin@ntu.edu.sg
266Dr. Matthieu LengaigneIndiamatlaldp@gmail.com
267Miss. Joo-Eun YoonSouth Koreaeliteremje@gmail.com
268Dr. M. A. AtmanandIndiaatma@niot.res.in
269Mr. Tae-Jun ChoiSouth Koreachoiterg@gmail.com
270Mr. Song Jae-MinSouth Koreajmsong@inu.ac.kr
271Mr. N. Kiran KumarIndiakirankumar@incois.gov.in
272Professor. Il-Nam KimSouth Koreailnamkim@inu.ac.kr
273Dr. Michael LomasUnited States of Americamlomas@bigelow.org
274Dr. Federico LauroSingaporeflauro@ntu.edu.sg
275Dr. Andreas SchillerAustraliaandreas.schiller@csiro.au
276Dr. Caroline UmmenhoferUnited States of Americacummenhofer@whoi.edu
277Dr. M Dolores PèRez-HernáNdezUnited States of Americamdolores.perez@whoi.edu
278Mr. Andrew R. MargolinUnited States of Americaamargolin@rsmas.miami.edu
279Professor. Adam MartinyUnited States of Americaamartiny@uci.edu
280Mrs. Pablo Nicolas Trucco PignataMexicopnicolastrucco@gmail.com
281Dr. Sophie ClaytonUnited States of Americasclayton@uw.edu
282Mr. Sanchit MehtaUnited States of Americamehta.sanchit@gmail.com
283Mr. Kieran CurranUnited Kingdomkieranfcurran@gmail.com
284Dr. Ben WebberUnited Kingdomb.webber@uea.ac.uk
285Ms. Annie BourbonnaisCanadaabourbonnais@whoi.edu
286Dr. C. Gabriela Mayorga AdameMexicooceangb@gmail.com
287Professor. Raghu MurtuguddeUnited States of Americaragu@essic.umd.edu
288Dr. School Of Environmental SciencesUnited Kingdomg.malin@uea.ac.uk
289Dr. Zvi SteinerUnited Kingdomzvika.steiner@mail.huji.ac.il
290Dr. Amanda NetburnUnited States of Americaamandanetburn@gmail.com
291Dr. Mahyar MohtadiGermanymmohtadi@marum.de
292Dr. Viviane V. MenezesUnited States of Americavmenezes@whoi.edu
293Dr. Jeremy WerdellUnited States of Americajeremy.werdell@nasa.gov
294Dr. Andrew BabbinUnited States of Americababbin@mit.edu
295Dr. JèRôMe HarlayReunionjharlay@gmail.com
296Dr. Alison M MacdonaldUnited States of Americaamacdonald@whoi.edu
297Ms. Jessie GardnerUnited Kingdomjessie.gardner@uea.ac.uk
298Miss. Anna BelcherUnited KingdomA.Belcher@noc.soton.ac.uk
299Dr. Alex BakerUnited Kingdomalex.baker@uea.ac.uk
300Ms. Shannon RauchUnited States of Americasrauch@whoi.edu
301Dr. Hanna FarnelidSwedenhannafarnelid@gmail.com
302Dr. Diane StoeckerUnited States of Americastoecker@umces.edu
303Dr. David FieldsUnited States of Americadfields@bigelow.org
304Dr. Elena Garcia-MartinUnited Kingdomenmagarciamartin@gmail.com
305Professor. Amit TandonUnited States of Americaatandon@umassd.edu
306Dr. Chris DanielsUnited Kingdomchrisdaniels51@gmail.com
307Dr. Amala MahadevanUnited States of Americaamala@whoi.edu
308Dr. Chandranath BasakUnited States of Americacbasak@ldeo.columbia.edu
309Dr. Helga Do Rosario GomesUnited States of AmericaHELGA@LDEO.COLUMBIA.EDU
310Dr. Joaquim I. GoesUnited States of Americajig@ldeo.columbia.edu
311Dr. Carolin LöScherDenmarkcloescher@biology.sdu.dk
312Dr. Christoph BeierGermanychristoph.beier@fau.de
313Dr. Ed UrbanUnited States of Americaed.urban@scor-int.org
314Professor. Nicole Aberle-MalzahnNorwaynicole.aberle-malzahn@ntnu.no
315Dr. Benjamin KuertenSaudi Arabiakuertenb@googlemail.com
316Dr. Jamileh JavidpourGermanyjjavid@geomar.de
317Professor. Adrian MatthewsUnited Kingdoma.j.matthews@uea.ac.uk
318Dr. Heiner DietzeGermanyhdietze@geomar.de
319Dr. Johannes KarstensenGermanyjkarstensen@geomar.de
320Dr. Ben Murray MilliganUnited Kingdomb.milligan@ucl.ac.uk
321Professor. Hermann BangeGermanyhbange@geomar.de
322Mr. Anoop Ashok NayakIndiaaanayak1991@gmail.com
323Dr. Shailesh NayakIndiashailesh@moes.gov.in
324Dr. Jenson V GeorgeIndiajensonvgeorge@gmail.com
325Mr. Shrikant PargaonkarIndiashrikant@caos.iisc.ernet.in
326Mr. Seelanki VivekIndiavivek.s@caos.iisc.ernet.in
327Ms. Ambica BeharaIndiaambicabehara@gmail.com
328Dr. NeemaIndiacpneema@gmail.com
329Dr. Rajan SivaramakrishnanIndiarajan.s@incois.gov.in
330Dr. Intan Suci NurhatiIndonesiainta007@lipi.go.id

View Table