IIOE-2 Mailing List

IIOE-2 Mailing List

S.No.Full NameCountryEmail
1Ms. Nora GaleAustralian.gale@unesco.org
2Mr. Jayachandran P.R.Indiajayachandran2701@gmail.com
3Mr. Vishwas JoshiIndiavishwasindustryserv@gmail.com
4Dr. Verena HormannUnited States of Americavhormann@ucsd.edu
5Mr. Prasanta Maji Indiamajiprasanta196@gmail.com
6Professor. Tarun ChandrayadulaIndiatkchandr@iitm.ac.in
7Mr. Alan HarrisAustraliapivo38@bigpond.com
8Mr. Jithin VIndiajithinvengalil@gmail.com
9Dr. Safri BurhanuddinIndonesiasafribur@gmail.com
10Dr. Hasibur RahamanIndiarahman@incois.gov.in
11Mrs. Doaa Gharieb GhoniemEgyptgharieb.doaa@yahoo.com
12Dr. M. Lutfi FirdausIndonesialutfi@unib.ac.id
13Miss. Lekshmi KIndialekshmikrishna04@gmail.com
14Dr. Gayathri ReghuIndiagayathri@icmam.gov.in
15Dr. Tage DalsgaardDenmarktd@unisense.com
16Miss. Ananya KarmakarIndiaakananya1@gmail.com
17Dr. Diane ErcegAustraliadiane.erceg@bom.gov.au
18Dr. Deborah Wall-PalmerNetherlandsdmwallpalmer@gmail.com
19Mr. Andhika HermawantoIndonesiaandhika.hermawanto@bmkg.go.id
20Mr. L. V. G. RaoIndialvgrao@yahoo.com
21Ms. Saumya SiloriIndiasaumyasilori27@gmail.com
22Mr. Andria Ansri UtamaIndonesiabergen_rt@yahoo.com
23Dr. Meryl Jean WilliamsAustraliaMerylJWilliams@gmail.com
24Mr. Kesavakumar BIndiakesavakumar.niot@gmail.com
25Dr. Ayaz AhmedKuwaitnaikayaz80@gmail.com
26Mr. Chinmay ShahIndiachinmayshah91@gmail.com
27Dr. Jasmine PurushothamanIndiajasbose@gmail.com
28Mr. Mayur .S. DeshpandeIndiamoonideas007@gmail.com
29Dr. Dr David TranterAustraliadh.tranter@bigpond.com
30Dr. Li LiChinalili34@xmu.edu.nc
31Dr. Vengadesh Perumal NatarajanIndiaacartiasv@yahoo.com
32Dr. G.SreenivasuluIndiaseenu9441@gmail.com
33Mr. Naman Deep SinghIndianamandsk@gmail.com
34Dr. Kamalodin KorIrankamal.kor@gmail.com
35Dr. Akiko YamamotoEthiopiaakiko.yamamoto@undp.org
36Miss. PoojaTanzaniasolankipooja0105@gmail.com
37Dr. Amrit Kumar MishraIndiaamritkumarmishra@gmail.com
38Dr. Jonson Lumban-GaolIndonesiajonson_lumbangaol@yahoo.com
39Miss. Raphalalani Zwivhuya ConstanceSouth Africaraphalalaniz@arc.agric.za
40Dr. Romola StewartAustraliaRomola.Stewart@bom.gov.au
41Mr. Gopal Samy JIndiajgopalsamy@gmail.com
42Professor. Daniela BassoItalydaniela.basso@unimib.it
43Mr. TembaletuSouth Africattanci@environment.gov.za
44Dr. Sivakumar KannanIndiaconserveocean@gmail.com
45Mr. Randall Kibet MabwaKenyarmabwa88@gmail.com
46Mr. Anthony Nzioka MutuaKenyanzioka@hotmail.com
47Ms. Estee VermeulenSouth Africaesteever01@gmail.com
48Dr. Sean FennessySouth Africaseanf@ori.org.za
49Miss. NomsaSouth Africanomsa1625@gmail.com
50Dr. Eric OkukuKenyaochiengokuku2003@yahoo.com
51Dr. Judith OkelloKenyajudith_okello2003@yahoo.com
52Mr. Athman Salim HusseinKenyaathmansalim20@gmail.com
53Dr. Joseph Nyingi KamauKenyajjosephkamau@yahoo.com
54Mr. Johnstone Omuhaya OmukotoKenyajomukoto@gmail.com
55Dr. Gladys OkemwaKenyagladysokemwa@gmail.com
56Miss. Amina Ochora MakoriKenyaochoramakori1@gmail.com
57Dr. Nina WambijiKenyanwambiji@gmail.com
58Mr. Harrison Ong'AndaKenyahonganda@kmfri.co.ke
59Mr. Manas Prem GautamIndiamanaspremgautam@gmail.com
60Dr. R. HarikumarIndiaharikumar@incois.gov.in
61Dr. Ashwini KumarIndiaashwinik@nio.org
62Mr. Florence Jovinary PeterTanzaniafrolencejovenary@gmail.com
63Dr. Margaux NoyonSouth AfricaMargaux.Noyon@mandela.ac.za
64Mr. RaghutamilmaniIndiaraghu.just03research@gmail.com
65Professor. Manuel MalaquiasNorwayManuel.Malaquias@uib.no
66Mr. Sivasankar KIndiasivasankarhe1@gmail.com
67Miss. Swathi VinodIndiaswathivinod94@gmail.com
68Dr. Narakula Srinivasa RaoIndiasrinivas@ngri.res.in
69Mr. Alfi RusdiansyahIndonesiaalfi.rusdiansyah@bppt.go.id
70Dr. Muhammad IlyasIndonesiam.ilyas@bppt.go.id
71Dr. Mochamad Furqon Azis IsmailIndonesiamfaismail@gmail.com
72Mr. Taufan WigunaIndonesiataufan.wiguna@bppt.go.id
73Ms. Anastasia Rita Tisiana Dwi KuswardaniIndonesiaanastasia.tisiana@gmail.com
74Mr. Nashad MIndianashadfsi@gmail.com
75Mr. Raja BIndiarajj2020@ymail.com
76Mr. Srinivas GangiredlaIndiagangiredlasrinivas@gmail.com
77Mr. Damien WrightAustraliawrig0387@flinders.edu.au
78Dr. B R R Hari Prasad KottuIndiakbrrhari@gmail.com
79Miss. Daina MathaiKenyamathaidiana1@gmail.com
80Professor. Yukio MasumotoJapanmasumoto@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
81Mr. Ivan SuegeMozambiqueisuege105@gmail.com
82Miss. Lucy Heather GlockeAustralialucy.glocke@outlook.com
83Ms. Charlotte BirkmanisAustraliacharlotte.birkmanis@research.uwa.edu.au
84Dr. Cassandra RigbyAustraliacrigby@westnet.com.au
85Dr. Stuart FieldAustraliastuart.field@dbca.wa.gov.au
86Ms. Mirjam Van Der MheenAustraliamirjam.vandermheen@research.uwa.edu.au
87Mr. Julian Von BorriesGermanyj.borries@hydrobios.de
88Dr. VivianUnited States of Americavivianychoi@gmail.com
89Mr. Purnama AlamsyahIndonesiaalamsyah_113b1c@yahoo.com
90Dr. SreenathIndialecologiste@gmail.com
91Dr. Ray CanterfordAustraliaray.canterford@bom.gov.au
92Mr. Tarachand KumawatIndiatarachand.kumawat@icar.gov.in
93Ms. Emma ChadwickAustraliae.chadwick@aims.gov.au
94Ms. Rachel JonesUnited Kingdomrachel.jones@zsl.org
95Dr. Sandeep PattnaikIndiaspt@iitbbs.ac.in
96Dr. Mihir Kumar DashIndiamihir@coral.iitkgp.ernet.in
97Mr. Eric Mwangi NjorogeKenyaEricnjoroge@hotmail.com
98Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@gmail.com
99Mr. Oliver SteedsUnited Kingdomoliver@nektonmission.org
100Miss. Priya P. PatilIndialambofordtesla@gmail.com
101Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@yahoo.com
102Ms. Clousa Sarmento MaueuaMozambiqueclousam@yahoo.com.br
103Miss. Swaleha InamdarIndiaswaleha.inamdar@tropmet.res.in
104Miss. Rose Mary ShajuIndiarosemaryshajut@gmail.com
105Dr. D. SwainIndiadswain@iitbbs.ac.in
106Mr. Kevin ComerUnited States of Americakcomer@marineventures.com
107Mr. Suraj RavindranIndiasuraj8070@gmail.com
108Dr. Maryam HakimelahiIranhakimelahi.m@gmail.com
109Mr. Devanarayana Rao MIndiamdnrao05@gmail.com
110Mr. Vineet Kumar SinghIndiavineetsingh.jrf@tropmet.res.in
111Dr. Ranga Rao VinjamuriIndiavrrao@icmam.gov.in
112Professor. Sunghyun NamSouth Koreanamsh@snu.ac.kr
113Mr. Muhammad Yusuf MusabbiqIndonesiayusufmusabbiq@gmail.com
114Dr. Shramik PatilIndiashramikpatil@gmail.com
115Miss. Purva PhaterpekarIndiapurva.phaterpekar@gmail.com
116Professor. Balasaheb Govind KulkarniIndiabalasahebk@yahoo.com
117Dr. Ebenezer NyadjroUnited States of Americaenyadjro@uno.edu
118Dr. Pallavi AnandUnited Kingdompallavi.anand@open.ac.uk
119Mr. Abhijith P KurianIndiaabhijithpkurian@gmail.com
120Mr. Unyime UmohChinaunyimeumoh85@yahoo.com
121Dr. K. SomasundarIndiasoma-dod@nic.in
122Mr. Arunraj KsIndiaarunrajks21@gmail.com
123Dr. Sanitha K SivadasIndiasanitha_sivadas@yahoo.com
124Dr. Mohamed Abd-Elnaby Aly-EldeenEgyptma.aly-eldeen@niof.sci.eg
125Dr. Gibies GeorgeIndiagibiesgeorge@gmail.com
126Mr. Rasiq KelassanthodiSaudi Arabiarasiqkt@gmail.com
127Mr. Nabir MamnunBangladeshnabir.mamnun@gmail.com
128Dr. Bijoy NandanIndiabijoynandan@yahoo.co.in
129Mr. Sanu V.FrancisIndiasanuvf@gmail.com
130Dr. Philipp MunzGermanyphilipp.munz@uni-tuebingen.de
131Mr. Gonaduwage Lasitha PereraSri Lankalasithaperera@yahoo.com
132Mr. Abhishek DixitIndiaabhishekamandixit@gmail.com
133Professor. Laju MichaelIndialajumichael@gmail.com
134Mr. Abdullah SulaimanMalaysiaabdullah@jmg.gov.my
135Dr. Catia Motta DominguesAustraliaCatia.Domingues@csiro.au
136Mr. Sabari LalIndiasabarilal1192@gmail.com
137Mr. Varun S PIndiavsp848272@gmail.com
138Miss. Reshma Mariam GeorgeIndiareshmamg1994@yahoo.com
139Miss. Amala UIndiaamalaamalu35@gmail.com
140Mr. Aby FrancisIndiayourselfeby@gmail.com
141Mr. Bhajan JIndiabhajanjayapal@gmail.com
142Miss. Kavya AravindIndiakavya.chaithram@gmail.com
143Miss. Ashitha AnandIndiaashithaanand15@gmail.com
144Mr. Gopi Krishna PodapatiIndiagopikrishnapodapati123@gmail.com
145Dr. N. R. NishaIndianisharavindran@yahoo.com
146Mr. Gokul VsIndiagokulvenu@gmail.com
147Dr. Fiona MoejesIrelandfionamoejes@hotmail.com
148Dr. David DeeleyAustraliaase1@iinet.net.au
149Dr. Warner BrueckmannGermanywbrueckmann@geomar.de
150Dr. Errol WilesSouth Africaeawiles@yahoo.com
151Mr. TuddenhamUnited States of Americapeter@coexploration.net
152Miss. Robyn Payne South Africarobynppayne@gmail.com
153Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@ocean.washington.edu
154Ms. Mai MaheiganUnited States of Americammaheigan@whoi.edu
155Mr. William ErbUnited States of Americawilliamerb34@yahoo.com
156Mr. Laxman PujariChinamarine.laxman1@gmail.com
157Mr. Fayas BuharySri Lankafayasmbm@gmail.com
158Dr. Hyodae SeoUnited States of Americahseo@whoi.edu
159Dr. Alejandra Sanchez-FranksUnited Kingdomalsf@noc.ac.uk
160Dr. Satheesh Chandra ShenoiIndiashenoi@incois.gov.in
161Professor. P N Vinayachandran Indiavinay@caos.iisc.ernet.in
162Dr. Taekeun RhoSouth Koreatkrho@kiost.ac.kr
163Professor. Mohammad Zahedur Rahman ChowdhuryBangladeshzahedims@cu.ac.bd
164Mr. Gurunath ChinthaluIndiachintalu@tropmet.res.in
165Dr. Muthuswamy AnandIndiamsaseen@mkuniversity.org
166Dr. Augy SyahailatuaIndonesiaaugy.lipi@gmail.com
167Mrs. Carmen VisserSouth Africasancor@daff.gov.za
168Dr. Weiqiang WangChinaweiqwang@yahoo.com
169Mr. Basheer Ahammed KkIndiabasheer.kk@yahoo.com
170Mr. August DaulatAustraliadaul_sinaga@kkp.go.id
171Mr. E Pattabhi Rama RaoIndiapattabhi@incois.gov.in
172Dr. David AbdoAustraliadave.abdo@fish.wa.gov.au
173Professor. Alireza SariIransari@ut.ac.ir
174Mr. Jason HarneyAustraliajasonharney@hotmail.com
175Ms. Chepkemboi Kabon LabattKenyaclabatt@kmfri.co.ke
176Mr. Balaji DIndiabalaji.d86@gmail.com
177Dr. Appalanaidu SuraIndianaidu.sura@gmail.com
178Ms. Caroline CoombsAustraliacaroline.coombs@research.uwa.edu.au
179Mr. Jim CostopulosUnited States of Americajcostopulos@global-oceans.org
180Ms. Jing LiChinajing.li@clivar.org
181Mr. Mohammad Badar UddinIndiabbadar7@gmail.com
182Dr. Rena CzeschelGermanyrczeschel@geomar.de
183Dr. Sergey PiontkovskiOmanspiontkovski@gmail.com
184Miss. Jaya A RoperezPhilippinesjayaroperez@gmail.com
185Dr. Edem MahuGhanaedemmahu@gmail.com
186Dr. Harriet PatersonAustraliaharriet.paterson@uwa.edu.au
187Mr. Aina Le Don NomenisoaMadagascarainaledon294@gmail.com
188Professor. Uk Iioe-2 Mailing ListUnited KingdomUK-IIOE2@jiscmail.ac.uk
189Professor. Karen HeywoodUnited Kingdomk.heywood@uea.ac.uk
190Professor. Jian LinUnited States of Americajlin@whoi.edu
191Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@u.washington.edu
192Dr. Bastien QuesteUnited Kingdomb.queste@uea.ac.uk
193Mr. Sudheesh ValliyodanIndiasudhikeloth13@gmail.com
194Dr. Kakolee BanerjeeIndiakakolee@ncscm.org
195Ms. Louise WicksAustralial.wicks@bom.gov.au
196Mr. Paul T AthikalamIndiapaulthomasoctober9@gmail.com
197Dr. Nasser Hadjizadeh ZakerIraninioas@inio.ac.ir
198Dr. C Kalyani DevasenaIndiakalyani@cmmacs.ernet.in
199Mr. Jabir ThajudeenIndiapanavoorjabir@gmail.com
200Miss. Sangeeta NaikIndianaiksangeeta146@gmail.com
201Dr. Birgit GayeGermanybirgit.gaye@uni-hamburg.de
202Dr. Gang PanChinagpan@scsio.ac.cn
203Dr. Somkiat KhokiattiwongThailandskhokiattiwong@gmail.com
204Miss. Cecilia LiszkaUnited Kingdomc.liszka@uea.ac.uk
205Mrs. Catherine GarciaUnited States of Americacatgar@uci.edu
206Dr. Rob HallUnited Kingdomrobert.hall@uea.ac.uk
207Dr. John BemiasaMadagascarj.bemiasa@ihsm.mg
208Dr. Aan Johan WahyudiIndonesiaajwahyudi@gmail.com
209Nuzhat KhanPakistannuzhatk@gmail.com
210Professor. Anja EngelGermanyaengel@geomar.de
211Dr. Julia DiazUnited States of Americajdiaz@uga.edu
212Dr. Liviu GiosanUnited States of Americalgiosan@whoi.edu
213Dr. Victoria CheungUnited Kingdomvch@pml.ac.uk
214Dr. K. ArulananthanSri Lankak.arulan@gmail.com
215Professor. Iskhaq IskandarIndonesiaiskhaq.iskandar@gmail.com
216Dr. Zainal ArifinIndonesiazain003@lipi.go.id
217Dr. Mariona Segura-NogueraUnited Kingdommariona@marionasegura.cat
218Professor. Guerra RobertaItalyroberta.guerra@unibo.it
219Mr. Stephen Peter HallUnited Kingdomsph@noc.ac.uk
220Dr. Patrick MartinSingaporepmartin@ntu.edu.sg
221Dr. Matthieu LengaigneIndiamatlaldp@gmail.com
222Miss. Joo-Eun YoonSouth Koreaeliteremje@gmail.com
223Dr. M. A. AtmanandIndiaatma@niot.res.in
224Mr. Tae-Jun ChoiSouth Koreachoiterg@gmail.com
225Mr. Song Jae-MinSouth Koreajmsong@inu.ac.kr
226Mr. N. Kiran KumarIndiakirankumar@incois.gov.in
227Professor. Il-Nam KimSouth Koreailnamkim@inu.ac.kr
228Dr. Michael LomasUnited States of Americamlomas@bigelow.org
229Dr. Federico LauroSingaporeflauro@ntu.edu.sg
230Dr. Andreas SchillerAustraliaandreas.schiller@csiro.au
231Dr. Caroline UmmenhoferUnited States of Americacummenhofer@whoi.edu
232Dr. M Dolores PèRez-HernáNdezUnited States of Americamdolores.perez@whoi.edu
233Mr. Andrew R. MargolinUnited States of Americaamargolin@rsmas.miami.edu
234Professor. Adam MartinyUnited States of Americaamartiny@uci.edu
235Mrs. Pablo Nicolas Trucco PignataMexicopnicolastrucco@gmail.com
236Dr. Sophie ClaytonUnited States of Americasclayton@uw.edu
237Mr. Sanchit MehtaUnited States of Americamehta.sanchit@gmail.com
238Mr. Kieran CurranUnited Kingdomkieranfcurran@gmail.com
239Dr. Ben WebberUnited Kingdomb.webber@uea.ac.uk
240Ms. Annie BourbonnaisCanadaabourbonnais@whoi.edu
241Dr. C. Gabriela Mayorga AdameMexicooceangb@gmail.com
242Professor. Raghu MurtuguddeUnited States of Americaragu@essic.umd.edu
243Dr. School Of Environmental SciencesUnited Kingdomg.malin@uea.ac.uk
244Dr. Zvi SteinerUnited Kingdomzvika.steiner@mail.huji.ac.il
245Dr. Amanda NetburnUnited States of Americaamandanetburn@gmail.com
246Dr. Mahyar MohtadiGermanymmohtadi@marum.de
247Dr. Viviane V. MenezesUnited States of Americavmenezes@whoi.edu
248Dr. Jeremy WerdellUnited States of Americajeremy.werdell@nasa.gov
249Dr. Andrew BabbinUnited States of Americababbin@mit.edu
250Dr. JèRôMe HarlayReunionjharlay@gmail.com
251Dr. Alison M MacdonaldUnited States of Americaamacdonald@whoi.edu
252Ms. Jessie GardnerUnited Kingdomjessie.gardner@uea.ac.uk
253Miss. Anna BelcherUnited KingdomA.Belcher@noc.soton.ac.uk
254Dr. Alex BakerUnited Kingdomalex.baker@uea.ac.uk
255Ms. Shannon RauchUnited States of Americasrauch@whoi.edu
256Dr. Hanna FarnelidSwedenhannafarnelid@gmail.com
257Dr. Diane StoeckerUnited States of Americastoecker@umces.edu
258Dr. David FieldsUnited States of Americadfields@bigelow.org
259Dr. Elena Garcia-MartinUnited Kingdomenmagarciamartin@gmail.com
260Professor. Amit TandonUnited States of Americaatandon@umassd.edu
261Dr. Chris DanielsUnited Kingdomchrisdaniels51@gmail.com
262Dr. Amala MahadevanUnited States of Americaamala@whoi.edu
263Dr. Chandranath BasakUnited States of Americacbasak@ldeo.columbia.edu
264Dr. Helga Do Rosario GomesUnited States of AmericaHELGA@LDEO.COLUMBIA.EDU
265Dr. Joaquim I. GoesUnited States of Americajig@ldeo.columbia.edu
266Dr. Carolin LöScherDenmarkcloescher@biology.sdu.dk
267Dr. Christoph BeierGermanychristoph.beier@fau.de
268Dr. Ed UrbanUnited States of Americaed.urban@scor-int.org
269Professor. Nicole Aberle-MalzahnNorwaynicole.aberle-malzahn@ntnu.no
270Dr. Benjamin KuertenSaudi Arabiakuertenb@googlemail.com
271Dr. Jamileh JavidpourGermanyjjavid@geomar.de
272Professor. Adrian MatthewsUnited Kingdoma.j.matthews@uea.ac.uk
273Dr. Heiner DietzeGermanyhdietze@geomar.de
274Dr. Johannes KarstensenGermanyjkarstensen@geomar.de
275Dr. Ben Murray MilliganUnited Kingdomb.milligan@ucl.ac.uk
276Professor. Hermann BangeGermanyhbange@geomar.de
277Mr. Anoop Ashok NayakIndiaaanayak1991@gmail.com
278Dr. Shailesh NayakIndiashailesh@moes.gov.in
279Dr. Jenson V GeorgeIndiajensonvgeorge@gmail.com
280Mr. Shrikant PargaonkarIndiashrikant@caos.iisc.ernet.in
281Mr. Seelanki VivekIndiavivek.s@caos.iisc.ernet.in
282Ms. Ambica BeharaIndiaambicabehara@gmail.com
283Dr. NeemaIndiacpneema@gmail.com
284Dr. Rajan SivaramakrishnanIndiarajan.s@incois.gov.in
285Dr. Intan Suci NurhatiIndonesiainta007@lipi.go.id

View Table