IIOE-2 Mailing List

IIOE-2 Mailing List

S.No.Full NameCountryE-mail
1Dr. Mar BenavidesFrancemar.benavides@ird.fr
2Miss. Ketshepaone ModiseSouth Africakymodise@gmail.com
3Dr. Carmen RodriguezUnited States of Americacrodriguez@rsmas.miami.edu
4Mr. Isa ElegbedeGermanyisaelegbede@gmail.com
5Dr. Joachim RibbeAustraliaJoachim.Ribbe@usq.edu.au
6Dr. Gurumurthy GpIndiagurumurthygp@bsip.res.in
7Dr. Jessica GierGermanyjgier@geomar.de
8Mr. KalaiyarasanIndiakalai9159549506@gmail.com
9Mr. EbinIndiaebinfsrd485@gmail.com
10Mr. VengadeshIndiakvengadesh1998@gmail.com
11Mr. Ezhilarasan. MIndiaezhilkarthi799@gmail.com
12Mr. Thamil SelvanIndiathamizhselvansts@gmail.com
13Mr. Naresh KrishnaIndianareshkrishna2098@gmail.com
14Mr. Ajith KumarIndiaajithkumar469845@gmail.com
15Mr. Ezhilarasan. EIndiaezhilsam68@gmail.com
16Mr. Soundharapandiyan. BIndiasoundharpandiyan420@gmail.com
17Miss. Ezhatharasi. SsIndiaezha2908@gmail.com
18Mr. Abhijith M JIndiaabhijithmjohnson@gmail.com
19Mr. R. RamkumarIndiaramkey505@gmail.com
20Mr. Mugesh. UIndiamugi24747@gmail.com
21Mr. Amal ChandranIndiaamalappu675@gmail.com
22Ms. Nidhi TripathiIndianidhi@prl.res.in
23Dr. Gayatri ShirodkarIndiasgayatree@gmail.com
24Mr. Teppala VikranthIndiavikranth.teppala@gmail.com
25Mr. Prem KumarIndiapremkumar140994@gmail.com
26Mrs. Maureen BowlerUnited Kingdommmbowler1@aol.com
27Mr. Aloknath BaralIndiabaralalok07@gmail.com
28Mr. Mahesh GaddamIndiamhshgoud6@gmail.com
29Mr. Louwin AnandIndiamalouwin978@gmail.com
30Mr. Sourav ChattopadhyayIndiababutheoneonly@gmail.com
31Mr. Sangamesh UdayIndiausa.sangamesh@gmail.com
32Professor. Jun SunChinaphytoplankton@163.com
33Mr. EzhilIndiaezhil.tvm@gmail.com
34Dr. Kedarnath MahapatraJapankmahapatra@gmail.com
35Mr. BalabhaskarIndiakbalabhaskar@hotamil.com
36Mrs. Priya DharshiniIndiapriyadiviarul1999@gmail.com
37Mrs. LalnunmawiiIndiaamoitey@gmail.com
38Mr. ShriramIndiashriramshri777@gmail.com
39Mr. Kemgang Ghomsi Franck EitelCameroonfranckeitel@gmail.com
40Miss. Shanmuga Priyaa SIndiasspriyaa@niot.res.in
41Dr. Hilal ShaqsiOmanshaqsihilal@gmail.com
42Dr. Lokesh Kumar SahuIndialokesh@prl.res.in
43Mrs. Bianca Van DykSouth Africa8iancavndk@gmail.com
44Miss. Josephine Marigu NjeruKenyamarigujosephine@gmail.com
45Mr. Gayan Pathirana Ullala PathiranageSri Lankaupgpathirana@gmail.com
46Mr. Venkatesh ChinniIndiavenkateshchinni9@gmail.com
47Dr. Faiza Y Al-YamaniKuwaitfaizayamani@gmail.com
48Dr. Rakhesh MadhusoodhananKuwaitmrakhesh74@yahoo.co.uk
49Dr. Michelle FernandesIndiamichellefds19@gmail.com
50Dr. Supriyo Kumar DasIndiadas.supriyo.kumar@gmail.com
51Dr. K. Muni KrishnaIndiamunikrishnna@yahoo.co.in
52Mr. Francisco ZivaneMozambiquefranciscozivane@hotmail.com
53Dr. Sudipta SarkarIndiasudipta@iiserpune.ac.in
54Mr. Gerhard De JagerSouth Africadejagergp@ufs.ac.za
55Miss. Damaris M MutiaKenyamutiadamaris@gmail.com
56Mr. Patrice JilaniKenyajilaningala@gmail.com
57Dr. Sourav SilIndiasouravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
58Dr. Mohan DhandapaniIndiamohanicmam@gmail.com
59Mr. Gilbert Omondi OwatoKenyaowatogilbert@gmail.com
60Ms. Veronica RadiceAustraliav.radice@uq.edu.au
61Dr. Sarat Chandra TripathyIndiasarat@ncaor.gov.in
62Professor. Sung Yong KimSouth Koreasyongkim@kaist.ac.kr
63Dr. Aneesh LotlikerIndiaaneesh@incois.gov.in
64Mrs. Belinda BramleyUnited Kingdombelinda@nektonmission.org
65Professor. Edmo CamposBraziledmo@usp.br
66Miss. Marina Do Valle Chagas AzaneuUnited Kingdomm.azaneu@uea.ac.uk
67Mr. Kolawole AkinoshunSouth Africaotunbakolawoleakinoshun@gmail.com
68Mr. Eduard DrostSouth Africadrosteduard25@gmail.com
69Mrs. Micheline-Nicole Mclaren JennerAustraliamicheline.jenner@cwr.org.au
70Ms. Nora GaleAustralian.gale@unesco.org
71Mr. Jayachandran P.R.Indiajayachandran2701@gmail.com
72Mr. Vishwas JoshiIndiavishwasindustryserv@gmail.com
73Dr. Verena HormannUnited States of Americavhormann@ucsd.edu
74Mr. Prasanta Maji Indiamajiprasanta196@gmail.com
75Professor. Tarun ChandrayadulaIndiatkchandr@iitm.ac.in
76Mr. Alan HarrisAustraliapivo38@bigpond.com
77Mr. Jithin VIndiajithinvengalil@gmail.com
78Dr. Safri BurhanuddinIndonesiasafribur@gmail.com
79Dr. Hasibur RahamanIndiarahman@incois.gov.in
80Mrs. Doaa Gharieb GhoniemEgyptgharieb.doaa@yahoo.com
81Dr. M. Lutfi FirdausIndonesialutfi@unib.ac.id
82Miss. Lekshmi KIndialekshmikrishna04@gmail.com
83Dr. Gayathri ReghuIndiagayathri@icmam.gov.in
84Dr. Tage DalsgaardDenmarktd@unisense.com
85Miss. Ananya KarmakarIndiaakananya1@gmail.com
86Dr. Diane ErcegAustraliadiane.erceg@bom.gov.au
87Dr. Deborah Wall-PalmerNetherlandsdmwallpalmer@gmail.com
88Mr. Andhika HermawantoIndonesiaandhika.hermawanto@bmkg.go.id
89Mr. L. V. G. RaoIndialvgrao@yahoo.com
90Ms. Saumya SiloriIndiasaumyasilori27@gmail.com
91Mr. Andria Ansri UtamaIndonesiabergen_rt@yahoo.com
92Dr. Meryl Jean WilliamsAustraliaMerylJWilliams@gmail.com
93Mr. Kesavakumar BIndiakesavakumar.niot@gmail.com
94Dr. Ayaz AhmedKuwaitnaikayaz80@gmail.com
95Mr. Chinmay ShahIndiachinmayshah91@gmail.com
96Dr. Jasmine PurushothamanIndiajasbose@gmail.com
97Mr. Mayur .S. DeshpandeIndiamoonideas007@gmail.com
98Dr. Dr David TranterAustraliadh.tranter@bigpond.com
99Dr. Li LiChinalili34@xmu.edu.nc
100Dr. Vengadesh Perumal NatarajanIndiaacartiasv@yahoo.com
101Dr. G.SreenivasuluIndiaseenu9441@gmail.com
102Mr. Naman Deep SinghIndianamandsk@gmail.com
103Dr. Kamalodin KorIrankamal.kor@gmail.com
104Dr. Akiko YamamotoEthiopiaakiko.yamamoto@undp.org
105Miss. PoojaTanzaniasolankipooja0105@gmail.com
106Dr. Amrit Kumar MishraIndiaamritkumarmishra@gmail.com
107Dr. Jonson Lumban-GaolIndonesiajonson_lumbangaol@yahoo.com
108Miss. Raphalalani Zwivhuya ConstanceSouth Africaraphalalaniz@arc.agric.za
109Dr. Romola StewartAustraliaRomola.Stewart@bom.gov.au
110Mr. Gopal Samy JIndiajgopalsamy@gmail.com
111Professor. Daniela BassoItalydaniela.basso@unimib.it
112Mr. TembaletuSouth Africattanci@environment.gov.za
113Dr. Sivakumar KannanIndiaconserveocean@gmail.com
114Mr. Randall Kibet MabwaKenyarmabwa88@gmail.com
115Mr. Anthony Nzioka MutuaKenyanzioka@hotmail.com
116Ms. Estee VermeulenSouth Africaesteever01@gmail.com
117Dr. Sean FennessySouth Africaseanf@ori.org.za
118Miss. NomsaSouth Africanomsa1625@gmail.com
119Dr. Eric OkukuKenyaochiengokuku2003@yahoo.com
120Dr. Judith OkelloKenyajudith_okello2003@yahoo.com
121Mr. Athman Salim HusseinKenyaathmansalim20@gmail.com
122Dr. Joseph Nyingi KamauKenyajjosephkamau@yahoo.com
123Mr. Johnstone Omuhaya OmukotoKenyajomukoto@gmail.com
124Dr. Gladys OkemwaKenyagladysokemwa@gmail.com
125Miss. Amina Ochora MakoriKenyaochoramakori1@gmail.com
126Dr. Nina WambijiKenyanwambiji@gmail.com
127Mr. Harrison Ong'AndaKenyahonganda@kmfri.co.ke
128Mr. Manas Prem GautamIndiamanaspremgautam@gmail.com
129Dr. R. HarikumarIndiaharikumar@incois.gov.in
130Dr. Ashwini KumarIndiaashwinik@nio.org
131Mr. Florence Jovinary PeterTanzaniafrolencejovenary@gmail.com
132Dr. Margaux NoyonSouth AfricaMargaux.Noyon@mandela.ac.za
133Mr. RaghutamilmaniIndiaraghu.just03research@gmail.com
134Professor. Manuel MalaquiasNorwayManuel.Malaquias@uib.no
135Mr. Sivasankar KIndiasivasankarhe1@gmail.com
136Miss. Swathi VinodIndiaswathivinod94@gmail.com
137Dr. Narakula Srinivasa RaoIndiasrinivas@ngri.res.in
138Mr. Alfi RusdiansyahIndonesiaalfi.rusdiansyah@bppt.go.id
139Dr. Muhammad IlyasIndonesiam.ilyas@bppt.go.id
140Dr. Mochamad Furqon Azis IsmailIndonesiamfaismail@gmail.com
141Mr. Taufan WigunaIndonesiataufan.wiguna@bppt.go.id
142Ms. Anastasia Rita Tisiana Dwi KuswardaniIndonesiaanastasia.tisiana@gmail.com
143Mr. Nashad MIndianashadfsi@gmail.com
144Mr. Raja BIndiarajj2020@ymail.com
145Mr. Srinivas GangiredlaIndiagangiredlasrinivas@gmail.com
146Mr. Damien WrightAustraliawrig0387@flinders.edu.au
147Dr. B R R Hari Prasad KottuIndiakbrrhari@gmail.com
148Miss. Daina MathaiKenyamathaidiana1@gmail.com
149Professor. Yukio MasumotoJapanmasumoto@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
150Mr. Ivan SuegeMozambiqueisuege105@gmail.com
151Miss. Lucy Heather GlockeAustralialucy.glocke@outlook.com
152Ms. Charlotte BirkmanisAustraliacharlotte.birkmanis@research.uwa.edu.au
153Dr. Cassandra RigbyAustraliacrigby@westnet.com.au
154Dr. Stuart FieldAustraliastuart.field@dbca.wa.gov.au
155Ms. Mirjam Van Der MheenAustraliamirjam.vandermheen@research.uwa.edu.au
156Mr. Julian Von BorriesGermanyj.borries@hydrobios.de
157Dr. VivianUnited States of Americavivianychoi@gmail.com
158Mr. Purnama AlamsyahIndonesiaalamsyah_113b1c@yahoo.com
159Dr. SreenathIndialecologiste@gmail.com
160Dr. Ray CanterfordAustraliaray.canterford@bom.gov.au
161Mr. Tarachand KumawatIndiatarachand.kumawat@icar.gov.in
162Ms. Emma ChadwickAustraliae.chadwick@aims.gov.au
163Ms. Rachel JonesUnited Kingdomrachel.jones@zsl.org
164Dr. Sandeep PattnaikIndiaspt@iitbbs.ac.in
165Dr. Mihir Kumar DashIndiamihir@coral.iitkgp.ernet.in
166Mr. Eric Mwangi NjorogeKenyaEricnjoroge@hotmail.com
167Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@gmail.com
168Mr. Oliver SteedsUnited Kingdomoliver@nektonmission.org
169Miss. Priya P. PatilIndialambofordtesla@gmail.com
170Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@yahoo.com
171Ms. Clousa Sarmento MaueuaMozambiqueclousam@yahoo.com.br
172Miss. Swaleha InamdarIndiaswaleha.inamdar@tropmet.res.in
173Miss. Rose Mary ShajuIndiarosemaryshajut@gmail.com
174Dr. D. SwainIndiadswain@iitbbs.ac.in
175Mr. Kevin ComerUnited States of Americakcomer@marineventures.com
176Mr. Suraj RavindranIndiasuraj8070@gmail.com
177Dr. Maryam HakimelahiIranhakimelahi.m@gmail.com
178Mr. Devanarayana Rao MIndiamdnrao05@gmail.com
179Mr. Vineet Kumar SinghIndiavineetsingh.jrf@tropmet.res.in
180Dr. Ranga Rao VinjamuriIndiavrrao@icmam.gov.in
181Professor. Sunghyun NamSouth Koreanamsh@snu.ac.kr
182Mr. Muhammad Yusuf MusabbiqIndonesiayusufmusabbiq@gmail.com
183Dr. Shramik PatilIndiashramikpatil@gmail.com
184Miss. Purva PhaterpekarIndiapurva.phaterpekar@gmail.com
185Professor. Balasaheb Govind KulkarniIndiabalasahebk@yahoo.com
186Dr. Ebenezer NyadjroUnited States of Americaenyadjro@uno.edu
187Dr. Pallavi AnandUnited Kingdompallavi.anand@open.ac.uk
188Mr. Abhijith P KurianIndiaabhijithpkurian@gmail.com
189Mr. Unyime UmohChinaunyimeumoh85@yahoo.com
190Dr. K. SomasundarIndiasoma-dod@nic.in
191Mr. Arunraj KsIndiaarunrajks21@gmail.com
192Dr. Sanitha K SivadasIndiasanitha_sivadas@yahoo.com
193Dr. Mohamed Abd-Elnaby Aly-EldeenEgyptma.aly-eldeen@niof.sci.eg
194Dr. Gibies GeorgeIndiagibiesgeorge@gmail.com
195Mr. Rasiq KelassanthodiSaudi Arabiarasiqkt@gmail.com
196Mr. Nabir MamnunBangladeshnabir.mamnun@gmail.com
197Dr. Bijoy NandanIndiabijoynandan@yahoo.co.in
198Mr. Sanu V.FrancisIndiasanuvf@gmail.com
199Dr. Philipp MunzGermanyphilipp.munz@uni-tuebingen.de
200Mr. Gonaduwage Lasitha PereraSri Lankalasithaperera@yahoo.com
201Mr. Abhishek DixitIndiaabhishekamandixit@gmail.com
202Professor. Laju MichaelIndialajumichael@gmail.com
203Mr. Abdullah SulaimanMalaysiaabdullah@jmg.gov.my
204Dr. Catia Motta DominguesAustraliaCatia.Domingues@csiro.au
205Mr. Sabari LalIndiasabarilal1192@gmail.com
206Mr. Varun S PIndiavsp848272@gmail.com
207Miss. Reshma Mariam GeorgeIndiareshmamg1994@yahoo.com
208Miss. Amala UIndiaamalaamalu35@gmail.com
209Mr. Aby FrancisIndiayourselfeby@gmail.com
210Mr. Bhajan JIndiabhajanjayapal@gmail.com
211Miss. Kavya AravindIndiakavya.chaithram@gmail.com
212Miss. Ashitha AnandIndiaashithaanand15@gmail.com
213Mr. Gopi Krishna PodapatiIndiagopikrishnapodapati123@gmail.com
214Dr. N. R. NishaIndianisharavindran@yahoo.com
215Mr. Gokul VsIndiagokulvenu@gmail.com
216Dr. Fiona MoejesIrelandfionamoejes@hotmail.com
217Dr. David DeeleyAustraliaase1@iinet.net.au
218Dr. Warner BrueckmannGermanywbrueckmann@geomar.de
219Dr. Errol WilesSouth Africaeawiles@yahoo.com
220Mr. TuddenhamUnited States of Americapeter@coexploration.net
221Miss. Robyn Payne South Africarobynppayne@gmail.com
222Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@ocean.washington.edu
223Ms. Mai MaheiganUnited States of Americammaheigan@whoi.edu
224Mr. William ErbUnited States of Americawilliamerb34@yahoo.com
225Mr. Laxman PujariChinamarine.laxman1@gmail.com
226Mr. Fayas BuharySri Lankafayasmbm@gmail.com
227Dr. Hyodae SeoUnited States of Americahseo@whoi.edu
228Dr. Alejandra Sanchez-FranksUnited Kingdomalsf@noc.ac.uk
229Dr. Satheesh Chandra ShenoiIndiashenoi@incois.gov.in
230Professor. P N Vinayachandran Indiavinay@caos.iisc.ernet.in
231Dr. Taekeun RhoSouth Koreatkrho@kiost.ac.kr
232Professor. Mohammad Zahedur Rahman ChowdhuryBangladeshzahedims@cu.ac.bd
233Mr. Gurunath ChinthaluIndiachintalu@tropmet.res.in
234Dr. Muthuswamy AnandIndiamsaseen@mkuniversity.org
235Dr. Augy SyahailatuaIndonesiaaugy.lipi@gmail.com
236Mrs. Carmen VisserSouth Africasancor@daff.gov.za
237Dr. Weiqiang WangChinaweiqwang@yahoo.com
238Mr. Basheer Ahammed KkIndiabasheer.kk@yahoo.com
239Mr. August DaulatAustraliadaul_sinaga@kkp.go.id
240Mr. E Pattabhi Rama RaoIndiapattabhi@incois.gov.in
241Dr. David AbdoAustraliadave.abdo@fish.wa.gov.au
242Professor. Alireza SariIransari@ut.ac.ir
243Mr. Jason HarneyAustraliajasonharney@hotmail.com
244Ms. Chepkemboi Kabon LabattKenyaclabatt@kmfri.co.ke
245Mr. Balaji DIndiabalaji.d86@gmail.com
246Dr. Appalanaidu SuraIndianaidu.sura@gmail.com
247Ms. Caroline CoombsAustraliacaroline.coombs@research.uwa.edu.au
248Mr. Jim CostopulosUnited States of Americajcostopulos@global-oceans.org
249Ms. Jing LiChinajing.li@clivar.org
250Mr. Mohammad Badar UddinIndiabbadar7@gmail.com
251Dr. Rena CzeschelGermanyrczeschel@geomar.de
252Dr. Sergey PiontkovskiOmanspiontkovski@gmail.com
253Miss. Jaya A RoperezPhilippinesjayaroperez@gmail.com
254Dr. Edem MahuGhanaedemmahu@gmail.com
255Dr. Harriet PatersonAustraliaharriet.paterson@uwa.edu.au
256Mr. Aina Le Don NomenisoaMadagascarainaledon294@gmail.com
257Professor. Uk Iioe-2 Mailing ListUnited KingdomUK-IIOE2@jiscmail.ac.uk
258Professor. Karen HeywoodUnited Kingdomk.heywood@uea.ac.uk
259Professor. Jian LinUnited States of Americajlin@whoi.edu
260Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@u.washington.edu
261Dr. Bastien QuesteUnited Kingdomb.queste@uea.ac.uk
262Mr. Sudheesh ValliyodanIndiasudhikeloth13@gmail.com
263Dr. Kakolee BanerjeeIndiakakolee@ncscm.org
264Ms. Louise WicksAustralial.wicks@bom.gov.au
265Mr. Paul T AthikalamIndiapaulthomasoctober9@gmail.com
266Dr. Nasser Hadjizadeh ZakerIraninioas@inio.ac.ir
267Dr. C Kalyani DevasenaIndiakalyani@cmmacs.ernet.in
268Mr. Jabir ThajudeenIndiapanavoorjabir@gmail.com
269Miss. Sangeeta NaikIndianaiksangeeta146@gmail.com
270Dr. Birgit GayeGermanybirgit.gaye@uni-hamburg.de
271Dr. Gang PanChinagpan@scsio.ac.cn
272Dr. Somkiat KhokiattiwongThailandskhokiattiwong@gmail.com
273Miss. Cecilia LiszkaUnited Kingdomc.liszka@uea.ac.uk
274Mrs. Catherine GarciaUnited States of Americacatgar@uci.edu
275Dr. Rob HallUnited Kingdomrobert.hall@uea.ac.uk
276Dr. John BemiasaMadagascarj.bemiasa@ihsm.mg
277Dr. Aan Johan WahyudiIndonesiaajwahyudi@gmail.com
278Nuzhat KhanPakistannuzhatk@gmail.com
279Professor. Anja EngelGermanyaengel@geomar.de
280Dr. Julia DiazUnited States of Americajdiaz@uga.edu
281Dr. Liviu GiosanUnited States of Americalgiosan@whoi.edu
282Dr. Victoria CheungUnited Kingdomvch@pml.ac.uk
283Dr. K. ArulananthanSri Lankak.arulan@gmail.com
284Professor. Iskhaq IskandarIndonesiaiskhaq.iskandar@gmail.com
285Dr. Zainal ArifinIndonesiazain003@lipi.go.id
286Dr. Mariona Segura-NogueraUnited Kingdommariona@marionasegura.cat
287Professor. Guerra RobertaItalyroberta.guerra@unibo.it
288Mr. Stephen Peter HallUnited Kingdomsph@noc.ac.uk
289Dr. Patrick MartinSingaporepmartin@ntu.edu.sg
290Dr. Matthieu LengaigneIndiamatlaldp@gmail.com
291Miss. Joo-Eun YoonSouth Koreaeliteremje@gmail.com
292Dr. M. A. AtmanandIndiaatma@niot.res.in
293Mr. Tae-Jun ChoiSouth Koreachoiterg@gmail.com
294Mr. Song Jae-MinSouth Koreajmsong@inu.ac.kr
295Mr. N. Kiran KumarIndiakirankumar@incois.gov.in
296Professor. Il-Nam KimSouth Koreailnamkim@inu.ac.kr
297Dr. Michael LomasUnited States of Americamlomas@bigelow.org
298Dr. Federico LauroSingaporeflauro@ntu.edu.sg
299Dr. Andreas SchillerAustraliaandreas.schiller@csiro.au
300Dr. Caroline UmmenhoferUnited States of Americacummenhofer@whoi.edu
301Dr. M Dolores PèRez-HernáNdezUnited States of Americamdolores.perez@whoi.edu
302Mr. Andrew R. MargolinUnited States of Americaamargolin@rsmas.miami.edu
303Professor. Adam MartinyUnited States of Americaamartiny@uci.edu
304Mrs. Pablo Nicolas Trucco PignataMexicopnicolastrucco@gmail.com
305Dr. Sophie ClaytonUnited States of Americasclayton@uw.edu
306Mr. Sanchit MehtaUnited States of Americamehta.sanchit@gmail.com
307Mr. Kieran CurranUnited Kingdomkieranfcurran@gmail.com
308Dr. Ben WebberUnited Kingdomb.webber@uea.ac.uk
309Ms. Annie BourbonnaisCanadaabourbonnais@whoi.edu
310Dr. C. Gabriela Mayorga AdameMexicooceangb@gmail.com
311Professor. Raghu MurtuguddeUnited States of Americaragu@essic.umd.edu
312Dr. School Of Environmental SciencesUnited Kingdomg.malin@uea.ac.uk
313Dr. Zvi SteinerUnited Kingdomzvika.steiner@mail.huji.ac.il
314Dr. Amanda NetburnUnited States of Americaamandanetburn@gmail.com
315Dr. Mahyar MohtadiGermanymmohtadi@marum.de
316Dr. Viviane V. MenezesUnited States of Americavmenezes@whoi.edu
317Dr. Jeremy WerdellUnited States of Americajeremy.werdell@nasa.gov
318Dr. Andrew BabbinUnited States of Americababbin@mit.edu
319Dr. JèRôMe HarlayReunionjharlay@gmail.com
320Dr. Alison M MacdonaldUnited States of Americaamacdonald@whoi.edu
321Ms. Jessie GardnerUnited Kingdomjessie.gardner@uea.ac.uk
322Miss. Anna BelcherUnited KingdomA.Belcher@noc.soton.ac.uk
323Dr. Alex BakerUnited Kingdomalex.baker@uea.ac.uk
324Ms. Shannon RauchUnited States of Americasrauch@whoi.edu
325Dr. Hanna FarnelidSwedenhannafarnelid@gmail.com
326Dr. Diane StoeckerUnited States of Americastoecker@umces.edu
327Dr. David FieldsUnited States of Americadfields@bigelow.org
328Dr. Elena Garcia-MartinUnited Kingdomenmagarciamartin@gmail.com
329Professor. Amit TandonUnited States of Americaatandon@umassd.edu
330Dr. Amala MahadevanUnited States of Americaamala@whoi.edu
331Dr. Chandranath BasakUnited States of Americacbasak@ldeo.columbia.edu
332Dr. Helga Do Rosario GomesUnited States of AmericaHELGA@LDEO.COLUMBIA.EDU
333Dr. Joaquim I. GoesUnited States of Americajig@ldeo.columbia.edu
334Dr. Carolin LöScherDenmarkcloescher@biology.sdu.dk
335Dr. Christoph BeierGermanychristoph.beier@fau.de
336Dr. Ed UrbanUnited States of Americaed.urban@scor-int.org
337Professor. Nicole Aberle-MalzahnNorwaynicole.aberle-malzahn@ntnu.no
338Dr. Benjamin KuertenSaudi Arabiakuertenb@googlemail.com
339Dr. Jamileh JavidpourGermanyjjavid@geomar.de
340Professor. Adrian MatthewsUnited Kingdoma.j.matthews@uea.ac.uk
341Dr. Heiner DietzeGermanyhdietze@geomar.de
342Dr. Johannes KarstensenGermanyjkarstensen@geomar.de
343Dr. Ben Murray MilliganUnited Kingdomb.milligan@ucl.ac.uk
344Professor. Hermann BangeGermanyhbange@geomar.de
345Mr. Anoop Ashok NayakIndiaaanayak1991@gmail.com
346Dr. Shailesh NayakIndiashailesh@moes.gov.in
347Dr. Jenson V GeorgeIndiajensonvgeorge@gmail.com
348Mr. Shrikant PargaonkarIndiashrikant@caos.iisc.ernet.in
349Mr. Seelanki VivekIndiavivek.s@caos.iisc.ernet.in
350Ms. Ambica BeharaIndiaambicabehara@gmail.com
351Dr. NeemaIndiacpneema@gmail.com
352Dr. Rajan SivaramakrishnanIndiarajan.s@incois.gov.in
353Dr. Intan Suci NurhatiIndonesiainta007@lipi.go.id

View Table